Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique bracelet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought two of these, one as a gift and one for me. Both were beautiful! Each one was unique, as to be expected with handmade items. One was more of a bronze tone and the other was a muted gold tone. The dots of metal joining the large disks were more precise on one than the other. But honestly, the variations made them that much more interesting to look at. A very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 from California,  Jun 30, 2011

My favorite piece of jewelry!! I wear it every chance I get. I love the color. It goes with everything. I get the most compliments on this particular bracelet. Everyone wants one. But the O is my own little secrete.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very well made
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the Bracelet I Hoped It Would Be
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Apr 16, 2011

I looked at this cuff so many different times. When I finally decided to purchase it, I was as pleased as other reviewers when I received it. Wow! I just know it was made for me! It will go with absolutely anything from jeans to dresses. I found some earrings of the same metal to complement it. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is fabulous. This is made to last.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes. It will bend slightly to fit anyone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2011

Very well-made and sturdy. Beautiful design. Cuff fits my arm and wrist really well -- I have very small wrists so I prefer to buy cuffs, this one did not disappoint! Can make it work with casual or more dressed-up outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking bracelet
 from Ft.Worth, Tx,  Jun 29, 2011

The bracelet arrived in less than 5 days, was packed well. The quality and workmanship looks well made. Very true to the description on Overstock.com. Happy with it and look forward to wearing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 14, 2011

This bracelet met my expectations. It has some bend to it, so it can be adjusted to fit a range of wrist sizes. I am very pleased. It looks just like the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very pleased
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Danielsville,Ga,  Apr 12, 2011

This is even more beautiful than I thought! I bought it for a graduation gift and wish I had purchased more at the low price! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass-plated Cuff Bracelet
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 12, 2011

This cuff is pretty and unique, I could not stop playing with it. It's not too heavy. The metal is bendable, so you can bend it to your liking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 6, 2011

I loved the way this bracelet looked and thought it would make a great gift for my niece. She loves it! Looks great. Thinking of getting one for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 30, 2011

I love this bracelet and would recommend it for others that love jewlery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Life Cuff
 from Illinois,  Mar 8, 2011

Cute, comfortable (not noisy, clunky when working), lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A work of art
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 5, 2011

My bracelet came today, it is so well made, beautiful and light as a feather on my wrist. I am wearing jeans today and feel so dressed up but it will look great with anything I wear as it is a work of art.... My first purchase and I feel so special. Worth several times what I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Feb 5, 2011

Excellent light weight cuff. Compliments work, play and casual attire. Many compliments on this one. I highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Venice, CA,  Jan 23, 2011

Again, another product I bought as a gift, and didn't want to give it away! Great bracelt - very versatile - can dress it up and wear casually. Very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Dec 25, 2010

Overall, I really loved this bracelet. I bought it for my sister in law for Christmas, and she loved it. It is beautifully made, and the brass is very nice as well. It will go with everything! If you have small wrists, this may not be the one for you. It is kind of big, and the opening is large. It will definitely need to be bent in order to fit it on the wrist. I would recommend this item. It is very nice, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2010

This is a nice bracelet to add to your collection. It is light on your arm and will go with any outfit, the price is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Oct 5, 2010

Lovely, seemingly well made. Happy to give it as a present to a good friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from LI, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

If you like bangles like I do, you won't regret this purchase. Quite different looking,( looks much more expensive). Design is eye catching. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits small wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Life cuff bracelet
 from Montgomery, AL,  Dec 22, 2012

I purchased this bracelet as a gift for a friend. It is beautiful, well made and she was delighted with it. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Saintt Louis,  Nov 5, 2012

Looks a lot classier on and definately dresses up many outfits. I like this and the quality - it doesn't look cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but a little more copper toned than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. photo looks like it would be lighter weight, but it's actually a little heavier than it looks here.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's easy to get on and off without too much bending
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought