Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Denise McElroy
 Jul 19, 2016

I have not received these as of yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings!
 Jun 20, 2016

I'm so glad I bought these. They are so beautiful with lots of style. Dressed up or down they go with everything. I highly recommend purchasing these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 May 17, 2016

I get many compliments on these earrings. They are comfortable to wear, very light. Glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 12, 2016

nice detail,unique eaarrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 9, 2016

Looks nice but almost lost one as it fell out of my ear! Should have come with backs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 Feb 23, 2016

These earrings are the perfect size. I love these earrings, and have received numerous compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 16, 2016

Ok but not great. Cheaply made and did not keep it's shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Feb 4, 2016

Nice earrings, light to wear and very different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breast silver turquoise earrings
 Jan 10, 2016

Very light weight and cheap. Cute but be aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass triangle earrings
 Jan 1, 2016

These earrings a beautiful. If you like large earrings in this style you won't be disappointed. The tiny turquoise stones could have been laid in a little better, but it is not a big deal. The craftsmanship is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice weight & nice detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CarolinFl
 Dec 27, 2015

Purchased as a gift. She loved them. Very light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 9, 2015

They are so pretty. I absolutely love them. The earring are light but very well made. I love that they are extremely similar but are not identical. I couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 8, 2015

A little disappointed that they didn't come on a card or in a box, but the earrings are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Nov 21, 2015

These are cute but the metal is a little flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triangle earrings
 Nov 6, 2015

Nice earrings gave as gift recipient likes them very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too long.
 Jul 2, 2015

Nice earrings - but they are too long for me. They hit my neck and it bothers me! Since they are pointy, they hurt, I wish they were shorter in length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earings
 May 21, 2015

Nice color and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 Apr 21, 2015

They are a bit too long and keep turning so the back shows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool earrings
 Apr 14, 2015

compliments galore! great size, great design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought