Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Timnath, CO,  Aug 21, 2012

I gave this to a friend and she absolutely loved them. They really were special looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than expected but still fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from new york, ny,  Aug 16, 2012

Another elegant piece, my neck is short so it brushes the ops of my shoulders but not uncomfortably so. Adds splash to any outfit

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes although the blue is more striking in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, light, well crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Jul 12, 2012

Earrings are beautiful with intricate detail. Color as in picture. Receive multiple compliments whenever I wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attention grabber
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 7, 2012

These are really beautiful and very unique.. They definitely draw attention and I have received many compliments. Even though they are long, these earnings are very light, and so very easy to wear. I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate and yet, I still felt they were bigger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look better in the picture
 from Huntington, NY,  May 11, 2012

The earrings look nice in the photos, but when I received them, they look a bit on the cheap side. They will suit their purpose, as I got them for my younger cousin's birthday. If they had been for me, I would have tried to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings look better in the picture than the product I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from California,  Apr 14, 2012

When I recieved the earings some of the turquoise was missing on one earing will not order again and they turned to a ugly yellow color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good on sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely craftmanship
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Mar 30, 2012

I love my earrings. They are light weight, so they don't pull on the ears, and they look elegant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seems a little longer than I thought it would be, but thats just me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very beautiful earrings. They look great on me and very light. I like the designed as well as the colors of turquoise and silver on them. I am very pleased with this purchase. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enticingly different and beautiful
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2012

These earrings are different and exciting and are wonderful with jeans and t-shirts or something more casually formal. These are to be enjoyed not only for their looks but also for the compliments you will receive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, delicate quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the mark; the earrings are as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Brass and Silver Earrings
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

I enjoy wearing these earrings since they are very light weight. They are very long and glamorous looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large, light-weight earrings with beautiful color
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from maryland,  Jan 4, 2012

cute, was ordered as a gift and person liked them, a little larger than expected but are light and hang nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual size larger than expected, but they are light
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Batavia, New York,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought these for my 22 year old for christmas. She really liked them. These are a brass and turqouise color. Very pretty in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty but the metal is pretty thin, not substancial
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizie
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!
 from Fishkill, NY,  Dec 18, 2011

I had wished they came in a box rather than wrapped in bubble plastic, but the workmanship is quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinner than I expected but quite lovely..at least they won't be heavy wearing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE EARRINGS WILL LOOK GREAT WITH ANYTHING !
 from Holly Springs, MS,  Nov 30, 2011

I ORDERED TWO PAIRS AND BOTH PAIRS WILL GO WITH ANYTHING

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Nov 14, 2011

Very happy with my purchase, they were exactly as described. I have ordered better quality from Overstock, but not at this price. I have only worn them twice, but received compliments on them both times. Would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and Sterling Silver Triangle Earrings
 from Elkridge, Maryland,  Nov 1, 2011

These earrings are very attractive. The only thing was that they arrived in a small plastic bag. You should offer a gift box as an optional choice in case someone wants to give the earrings as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...Looks even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was realistic in size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earings!
 from Douglas, MA,  Oct 11, 2011

Beautiful earings, I am always getting complaments when I wear them. People always ask Where I got them. Love them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earings are large but light weight and comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I is alittle more than i had expected.
 from Maryland,  Sep 21, 2011

When looking at the picture, it looks as if it is a nice size. When i received the merchandise, it is alittle more than i had expeced.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is alittle more earring than i had imagine
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and Sterling Silver Turquolise Triangle Earr
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 3, 2011

The earrings are very different and detailed - bright in color. They are a little long for me but planned to use them as a gift. Anyone that likes long earrings of this nature could not go wrong - they would attract anyone's attention.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was much brighter than what I could see in the display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't really know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Elkin,NC,  Aug 16, 2011

I ordered these for a gift and I know she will be loving them. I really like these earrings. They aren't heavy and or so different from what you find in the stores.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just Right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top