Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely simple, yet eye catching earrings
 from Montana,  Oct 16, 2012

I really like these earrings, because they are unique a beautifully designed. They appear to be well made, and they are not heavy. My daughter has already begged to borrow them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The blue rims are slightly greener than they appear online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

I do like these - but I would have preferred it if the wires matched the metal in the base. Gold tone or brass would have been so much better than silver. I will paint them to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Kansas,  Mar 15, 2014

These earrings are quite beautiful! They were a gift for a grown daughter and she really is enjoying them. They look just like the picture and appear well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Nokesville, Va.,  Oct 27, 2013

These earrings are very well made. Beautiful. and unique. That is why I like the homemade jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings!
 Jun 20, 2016

I'm so glad I bought these. They are so beautiful with lots of style. Dressed up or down they go with everything. I highly recommend purchasing these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 May 17, 2016

I get many compliments on these earrings. They are comfortable to wear, very light. Glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 12, 2016

nice detail,unique eaarrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 9, 2016

Looks nice but almost lost one as it fell out of my ear! Should have come with backs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 Feb 23, 2016

These earrings are the perfect size. I love these earrings, and have received numerous compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 16, 2016

Ok but not great. Cheaply made and did not keep it's shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Feb 4, 2016

Nice earrings, light to wear and very different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breast silver turquoise earrings
 Jan 10, 2016

Very light weight and cheap. Cute but be aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass triangle earrings
 Jan 1, 2016

These earrings a beautiful. If you like large earrings in this style you won't be disappointed. The tiny turquoise stones could have been laid in a little better, but it is not a big deal. The craftsmanship is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice weight & nice detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CarolinFl
 Dec 27, 2015

Purchased as a gift. She loved them. Very light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 9, 2015

They are so pretty. I absolutely love them. The earring are light but very well made. I love that they are extremely similar but are not identical. I couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 8, 2015

A little disappointed that they didn't come on a card or in a box, but the earrings are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Nov 21, 2015

These are cute but the metal is a little flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triangle earrings
 Nov 6, 2015

Nice earrings gave as gift recipient likes them very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too long.
 Jul 2, 2015

Nice earrings - but they are too long for me. They hit my neck and it bothers me! Since they are pointy, they hurt, I wish they were shorter in length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought