Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely simple, yet eye catching earrings
 from Montana,  Oct 16, 2012

I really like these earrings, because they are unique a beautifully designed. They appear to be well made, and they are not heavy. My daughter has already begged to borrow them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The blue rims are slightly greener than they appear online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

I do like these - but I would have preferred it if the wires matched the metal in the base. Gold tone or brass would have been so much better than silver. I will paint them to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Kansas,  Mar 15, 2014

These earrings are quite beautiful! They were a gift for a grown daughter and she really is enjoying them. They look just like the picture and appear well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Nokesville, Va.,  Oct 27, 2013

These earrings are very well made. Beautiful. and unique. That is why I like the homemade jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average review
 from Mesa AZ,  Oct 15, 2014

These earrings looked better on screen. Not my style at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nubian Queen
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jul 31, 2014

I got these for myself but when i saw them i knew it was made for my daughter! She looks like a Nubian Queen when she wears them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and funky
 from NYC,  Jun 11, 2014

These earrings are pretty and sparkly and go surprisingly well wit many things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very well made, and way too big
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

Gave them as a gift and I know she doesn't wear them. They look much nicer in the picture, but I should have sent them back, as they are not very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foil on earrings
 from Clinton, MS,  Sep 29, 2013

These earrings look very cheap. It looks like they were wrapped in foil. I am returning them this week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheezy
 from San Francisco,  Sep 24, 2013

These earrings are really light; so light in fact that they are like feathers. No substance. Cheap looking. What was I thinking? Gave them to my teenager who says she "might" wear them with a matching turquoise outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earings
 from bklyn, ny,  Sep 20, 2013

Cute earrings. Pretty decent value for the money I paid...Overall I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just my style!
 from southeast Iowa,  Jun 13, 2013

These are the perfect sort of earring for me. I like a little dangle, but not too much. Many drop earrings are too heavy for my delicate lobes, but these are very nearly weightless. They are quite reflective and shiny due to the texture and curved shape. Highly satisfied!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualtity
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Depoe Bay, Oregon,  May 30, 2013

I was very surprised how good they look. I usually do not wear dangling earrings but these just work beautifully. The shape is different and therefore really shows up your face......the colors are great too, and can be worn with a variety of clothing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light...quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking earrings
 from Santa Fe, NM,  May 8, 2013

These are beautiful earrings that flatter any face. The design is such that it goes with jeans to dress. The brass is not overly shiny and that just adds to the character of the earring. The pieces of turquoise that are inlaid really bring out the shape and go well with the brass. My turquoise jewelry is either made with silver or gold but now the brass is a welcome addition to my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP LOOKING.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 18, 2013

These earrings are not the best quality. I am returning them. Also, they were improperly packaged in an envelope which wasn't even padded. No box. So they are a bit bent. I also ordered two other pairs of earrings. Both were in a box, so they arrived safely and in good shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are really flimsy and chintzy looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 3 and gave them as gifts. Everyone loves them. Thank you for a great product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The turquoise is a bit greener
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Boulder City, NV,  Mar 20, 2013

Quite pleased with these earrings. They are beautiful and lightweight. Just as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 22, 2013

These looked very nice on the website but 'in person' they look and feel kinda cheap. The metal is lightweight ---which is nice for a dangly earring---but they felt a bit 'unsubstantial'. I will be returning these earrings. AND I very much appreciate the easy return policy and the extreme courtesy of the customer service staff

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color did match with website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not like the quality of the product--looks and feels kinda cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Newburyport MA,  Jan 17, 2013

I love them! Great looking, light weight, just what I was hoping they would be!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift
 from Washington state,  Jan 9, 2013

My friend loved these. They went very well with a bracelet I'd bought her from another site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift to a friend for christmas that matched a bracelet I'd bought elsewhere.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought