Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 25, 2016

Best earrings I have ever purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stilver & Turqouse Teardrop Earrngs
 Apr 9, 2016

My daughter has been allrergic for abot 8 years to Silver in her ears. But these made her blesses; because she can know that she is free to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nenikki
 Apr 9, 2016

These are beautiful! I would like to find a necklace to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but rusted and heavy
 Mar 14, 2016

They weigh down my ear lobes. And they rusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Helfrich
 Feb 27, 2016

Beautiful but extremely heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor workmanship
 Dec 17, 2015

Returned them because they were made poorly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 8, 2015

I own lots of turquoise jewelry but these are stunning in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garners compliments
 Nov 17, 2015

Love the colors but found they were a bit heavier than I expected. That, however, does not deter me from wearing them with casual outfits, southwest outfits and even jeans. (I just don't keep them on long after I get home.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop earrings
 Nov 11, 2015

Love the style of these earrings. They're bold and colorful! 4 stars because I have delivery problems with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linnie
 Oct 27, 2015

Again unique earring. Love the hippie look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. barryparker
 Oct 23, 2015

Heavy earrngs, but very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curious Carol
 Oct 15, 2015

Unique 5" long turquoise teardrop earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise
 Jun 2, 2015

I love these earrings! Not too heavy on the ears. Nice casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEMGRL
 Apr 23, 2015

Heavy earrings. Look kind of cheap and not well made up close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 Apr 21, 2015

really 1st class. Dressy, yet goes well with jeans and a shirt. Pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper1X
 Mar 23, 2015

Bold and Beautiful. I wear them to accessorize my denim. Great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made
 Mar 19, 2015

Very pretty earrings, not too heavy on the ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver and tourquise earrings
 Mar 18, 2015

Very pretty but heavy. I take out hook and use a stud to hang the earring. I have short hair and wear large earrings to offset my face. Great with summer clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 6, 2015

I have no complaints about this product, except it was a bit damaged when I recieved it but nothing I couldn't fix. And they look amazing! Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 20, 2015

Good day to day earrings very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought