For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from PA,  Jan 29, 2014

I was a little concerned when these earrings arrived. I thought they were quite large. When my grown children saw me wearing these, they told me how "cool" they were.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of a kind
 from Roanoke, VA.,  Jan 2, 2014

The title says it all...With each earring being hand made, it makes them more unique and totally one of a kind. I've had many compliments, and a few friends have tried to buy them from me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NYC,  Dec 2, 2013

Cute and small. looks a bit tacky but over all great look

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from Memphis,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought these for a friend, but when they arrived, I knew that she would not love them. They're pretty, but nothing special. I think they would make great resort earrings, because if you lost one on the beach, you could turn the other one into a pendant. I do like that they're left and right earrings and that they're not exactly the same size. But I would not purchase again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

These earrings are gorgeous, but I have to return them because of the length. If they were shorter, I would certainly keep them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings.
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought these for my grown daughter. She loved them and every one who sees them compliments her on them. The are very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
 from fl,  Apr 22, 2013

beautifull - exotic - love them - one of a kind - i've gotten soooo many compliments on them :) total success!!1

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaf earrings
 from sandwich, il,  Feb 20, 2013

big look, light weight... love them perfect for everyday

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very different
 from Nashville,  Dec 21, 2012

So pretty and nice quality. They are light as some of the other reviews suggest, but due to the size I am greatful. Could easily be too heavy. I have never seen anywhere close in the stores. Can't go wrong for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, nice combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size, large, but not too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different earrings
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

if you like long earrings you will like these, very different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. She wears them frequently, gets lots of compliments, and loves them. They are really outstanding!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking earrings
 from Sequim, WA,  Jul 17, 2012

As soon as I opened these, I decided they weren't for me. They're not made well and the overall earring has no quality or class. The metal is very thin and chintzy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

OMG! They are even more gorgeous in real than they are on the picture (on Overstock.com)!!!! They are slightly different (very hard to see), but I don't mind. As soon I wore them, you couldn't even notice the difference :) I'm very happy with my purchase and so will you! The bonus for me it's hand made, so every piece is unique and it's for a good case (made by people in Nepal). I even got a card with pictures of the people who make this beautiful pieces in Nepal, love tp support "3rd World Countries"

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top