Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

OMG! They are even more gorgeous in real than they are on the picture (on Overstock.com)!!!! They are slightly different (very hard to see), but I don't mind. As soon I wore them, you couldn't even notice the difference :) I'm very happy with my purchase and so will you! The bonus for me it's hand made, so every piece is unique and it's for a good case (made by people in Nepal). I even got a card with pictures of the people who make this beautiful pieces in Nepal, love tp support "3rd World Countries"

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NYC,  Dec 2, 2013

Cute and small. looks a bit tacky but over all great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaf earrings
 from sandwich, il,  Feb 20, 2013

big look, light weight... love them perfect for everyday

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very different
 from Nashville,  Dec 21, 2012

So pretty and nice quality. They are light as some of the other reviews suggest, but due to the size I am greatful. Could easily be too heavy. I have never seen anywhere close in the stores. Can't go wrong for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, nice combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size, large, but not too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2015

Happy to have come across these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are long
 Mar 3, 2015

These earrings are truly beautiful....BUT...I have a very short neck so I may not be able to wear them. Not a problem, I'll give them to my daughter-in-law if that's the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mm
 Feb 20, 2015

these earring are lovely, larger than i expected but beautifully hand crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.*********
 Feb 16, 2015

Bigger than I thought they would be. Not as nice a pictured. Will give them away to one of my nieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 Jan 27, 2015

earrings look like they do in the picture, however, there is no substance or weight to the earrings, very thin. I'll probably keep or give away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are very pretty. Again, they didn't come with backs to keep the wires from coming out but still worth purchasing a package of backs because so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different & nice
 Jan 8, 2015

Really like these but they are not quite as pretty as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from PA,  Jan 29, 2014

I was a little concerned when these earrings arrived. I thought they were quite large. When my grown children saw me wearing these, they told me how "cool" they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of a kind
 from Roanoke, VA.,  Jan 2, 2014

The title says it all...With each earring being hand made, it makes them more unique and totally one of a kind. I've had many compliments, and a few friends have tried to buy them from me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from Memphis,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought these for a friend, but when they arrived, I knew that she would not love them. They're pretty, but nothing special. I think they would make great resort earrings, because if you lost one on the beach, you could turn the other one into a pendant. I do like that they're left and right earrings and that they're not exactly the same size. But I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

These earrings are gorgeous, but I have to return them because of the length. If they were shorter, I would certainly keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings.
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought these for my grown daughter. She loved them and every one who sees them compliments her on them. The are very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
 from fl,  Apr 22, 2013

beautifull - exotic - love them - one of a kind - i've gotten soooo many compliments on them :) total success!!1

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different earrings
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

if you like long earrings you will like these, very different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. She wears them frequently, gets lots of compliments, and loves them. They are really outstanding!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking earrings
 from Sequim, WA,  Jul 17, 2012

As soon as I opened these, I decided they weren't for me. They're not made well and the overall earring has no quality or class. The metal is very thin and chintzy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought