Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brass and Sterling Silver Turquoise Leaf Earrings
 from Glendora, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

OMG! They are even more gorgeous in real than they are on the picture (on Overstock.com)!!!! They are slightly different (very hard to see), but I don't mind. As soon I wore them, you couldn't even notice the difference :) I'm very happy with my purchase and so will you! The bonus for me it's hand made, so every piece is unique and it's for a good case (made by people in Nepal). I even got a card with pictures of the people who make this beautiful pieces in Nepal, love tp support "3rd World Countries"

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NYC,  Dec 2, 2013

Cute and small. looks a bit tacky but over all great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaf earrings
 from sandwich, il,  Feb 20, 2013

big look, light weight... love them perfect for everyday

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very different
 from Nashville,  Dec 21, 2012

So pretty and nice quality. They are light as some of the other reviews suggest, but due to the size I am greatful. Could easily be too heavy. I have never seen anywhere close in the stores. Can't go wrong for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, nice combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size, large, but not too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and casual
 Jan 29, 2016

Very nice size, design and detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything
 Jan 6, 2016

Nice , I love these . Not too heavy and very pretty. Well made too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pic
 Jan 5, 2016

I didn't like the quality of the earrings so I sent them back for a refund. Pictures can be very deceiving I wasn't a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but big
 Dec 29, 2015

Bigger than what I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual Earrings
 Nov 18, 2015

These earrings will go with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real nurse
 Sep 2, 2015

These earrings are very exotic & lightweight. I really enjoy wearing them with long flowing skirts. very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice piece, looks good with jeans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. McClain
 May 4, 2015

Beautiful. I just did not see the turquoise, too much for me, i want the gold look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2015

Happy to have come across these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are long
 Mar 3, 2015

These earrings are truly beautiful....BUT...I have a very short neck so I may not be able to wear them. Not a problem, I'll give them to my daughter-in-law if that's the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mm
 Feb 20, 2015

these earring are lovely, larger than i expected but beautifully hand crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.*********
 Feb 16, 2015

Bigger than I thought they would be. Not as nice a pictured. Will give them away to one of my nieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 Jan 27, 2015

earrings look like they do in the picture, however, there is no substance or weight to the earrings, very thin. I'll probably keep or give away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise Leaf earrings
 Jan 21, 2015

These are very pretty. Again, they didn't come with backs to keep the wires from coming out but still worth purchasing a package of backs because so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different & nice
 Jan 8, 2015

Really like these but they are not quite as pretty as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from PA,  Jan 29, 2014

I was a little concerned when these earrings arrived. I thought they were quite large. When my grown children saw me wearing these, they told me how "cool" they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought