Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product what was presented
 from Colorado,  Sep 20, 2011

I think that the presentation of the product was pretty accurate online. The measurement feature with a ruler's inch or two is great and one that should be on ALL jewelry. It gives a perspective of size and when buying jewelry, you need to know how large something might look on an adult, teenager or child for whom the gift is being purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard to tell til one has something over a period of time
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass N' Copper Cuff
 from Culver City, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

This cuff bracelet is exactly as pictured, even better. The quality is excellent, and the price very reasonable. The cuff has some flexibilty in that you can widen or decrease the size for a better fit. If you are looking for a piece of jewelry with a caual flare then this would be a good choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!
 from Huntington beach, ca,  Feb 23, 2012

I love this cuff... So amazing.. It goes with everything and i love the fact that i didnt buy it in the store and see other people wear the same .. I love to have one of a kind jewlery and this is one of them...i would defenatly tell people to get it!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing, the picture shows exactly what you will get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is a bit wide.. If you have a tiny wrist.. It might be big!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIT
 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2012

I love how this is made, the details are better than what is pictured. However, I am so disspointed with the size. It would fit a mans arm not a womans, I have to send it back. Other sizes were not offered

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its very big for a womans arm
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very descriptive title
 from New York City,  Nov 8, 2011

I think the bracelet is great. It is very dramatic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality if fine. I little hard to tighten on the arm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet.... Scuffs and All
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

This bracelet is really nice! It had a small dent in the upper left corner and some minor scuffs throughout, but I contacted Overstock.com and they issued a prompt adjustment, which really made me happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing information was given in description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Central Illinois,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loves it. It is one of her favorite bracelets. This bracelet is absolutely beautiful and can be worn with anything. Great piece of jewerly for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is even better that it looked
 from Grand Island, NY,  Aug 18, 2012

I thought this looked good on the website, but when I got it, it was even better. The quality was great. I was very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this piece!
 from WA State,  Apr 18, 2012

A few reviewers noted that it is ample sized, and I have a medium sized wrist. The cuff has just flex to enable a secure fit. The metals look so lovely together, and the bracelet is very rich looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it Appears
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 10, 2012

This bracelet looks exactly like the one in the picture. It is a fun piece of jewelry to wear - I get non-stop compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and Copper Bracelet
 from Louisiana,  Aug 7, 2011

I had to return because as stated had a couple of dents on it. Wanted another but no more were in stock,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem of good quality just arrived to me with a couple of dents
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fitted nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Mt. Clemens, MI,  Jul 4, 2011

Bracelet is exactly as shown. Very good quality for the cost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The brass bracelet is beautiful.
 from Harrisburg, Pa,  May 31, 2011

The brass cuff bracelet was outstanding in quality and design. I would definitely purchase another piece of jewelry designed by this company.

  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the brass bracelet was just as I hoped... great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 26, 2011

Almost too beautiful to wear. I believe that the finish will improve with age.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellant
  • Did the product fit true to size? Surprisingly, yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality bracelet
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the tri-color bracelet. It fits my wrist perfectly. You need to have a small wrist size. If you have a large wrist I wouldn't suggest that you purchase this. I don't know how much it will stretch. I wear a size 4 1/2" ring size, therefore, you can see that I'm a petite person. It fits me perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? You need to have aq small wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuff
 from MEMPHIS, TN,  Nov 6, 2012

i have to be very careful wearing the cuff to keep it from slipping off of my arm. it's beautiful, classy and worth keeping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item matched discription
 from Olympia, Washington,  Sep 27, 2012

The price was great and the item totally matched the discription given

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass & copper cuff Bracelet
 from s.i.n.y.,  Aug 29, 2012

bought for wifes birthday Both she and my two daughters loved it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good to me
  • How accurate was the sizing? a wee bit large wife has small wrists
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Aug 18, 2012

This is a very nice bracelet, a bit heavy but feels very nice after you have it on for a few minutes. I thought this would work well for either a women or man and I was correct, when I where it people really like the way it looks, haven't worn it on the Harley yet but will do that once the weather cools down. Buy this if you have the chance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It'a a one size fits all so if you have a very larger wrist it will still fit okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and copper 3 tier cuff braclet India
 from Grand Prairie Tx,  Aug 18, 2012

This braclet is really nice for the price.Nice quality would definately recommend this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice .Well worth price paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top