Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
museum piece
 from LI, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

Although the sizing was well described, I would've preferred it a little wider. But it is a remarkable cuff bracelet that looks like it belonged in a museum window to be admired by many.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bracelet
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

I ordered for a frient but gess what? I keep it. is very pretty and i was happy to have it so i will buy another one

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? allmost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is brass, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and different
 from Chicago,  Nov 13, 2012

The design is quite interesting. I have been looking at other items under the handmade jewelry category.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok due to the fact it is a cuff bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rochester, MN,  Jul 12, 2014

Bracelet is well made with beautiful detail. Easily bends to fit the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Copper Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

Have a lot of Compliments on my friends AND even my Doctors. They said the Brass part of the Bracelet looks like Gold. I keep mine Polished to it's Original Brilliance. Would recommend this to anyone who wish to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mississippi,  Aug 14, 2013

I received my cuff bracelet today. It came in a pretty gift bag an the cuff has very beautiful detail, sturdy made. Excellent workmanship Look forward to buying more jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship, detail is so pretty, sturdy made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet with Lots of Detail
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful brass and copper bracelet. I love ordering WorldStock jewelry and this bracelet was one reason. The intricate detail is excellent and I love knowing my purchase made a difference to some other part of the world. I'm glad I bought 2--one is for me!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from St. Augustine Fl.,  May 7, 2013

This bracelet is very nicely made and a great value. It came beautifully packaged and arrived before the promise date.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

Very nice for the price. Fit well. Would purchase again from this seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Colorado,  Mar 27, 2013

Love it! Goes with everything. Have received several complements from friends. They all wanted to know where I bought it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Idaho,  Feb 9, 2013

Beautiful cuff! I love this, I can wear it high on forearm of low around wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from louisiana,  Dec 16, 2012

Beautiful. Don't know how the metal will be are wearing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of jewelry
 from staten island, new york,  Oct 13, 2012

Fair traded item. One for myself the other for a Christmas grab bag gift. Nice I like it. Can't wait to wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The bracelet it self is beautiful however the underneath of it is all tarnished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE!
 Jun 24, 2015

I had been wanting this bracelet for a while so I finally gave in and purchased it. I was not disappointed! It is beautiful! I had to adjust it a little but it is fine. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 8, 2015

It doesn't seem to have any copper. It is pretty on it's own, but I wear copper for it's benefits!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this bracelet is fab! it came boxed beautifully and it is just great! was thinking about buying a bunch of them for Christmas presents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan D
 Apr 29, 2015

I love this bracelet and have received many compliments. The design is quite beautiful. It has an antique look about it that makes it special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love India-made pieces anyway and this fits just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.cjs
 Apr 18, 2015

very nice,and looks good,my daughter loves brass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought