Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Twinmommy
 Jan 27, 2015

Very nice cuff bracelet, also very thin. Not sure on how long this will hold it's shape with wear. :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from new york,  Jan 14, 2015

Nice quality..very detailed and was nice enough to give as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little too plain
 Jan 8, 2015

I was a little disappointed, my braclet came and it all looks like it is one color, just brass. like the picture better, nice heavy cuff but I didn't want plain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous sparkle
 from Evanston Wyoming,  Jan 2, 2015

This is a lovely little bauble for a small wrist. Very shiny and intricate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Dec 27, 2014

so beautiful will buy this one for gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 16, 2014

I picked this up for my daughter, another good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 11, 2014

So many people ask me where I got the bracelet. I have had so many complements from my co-workers and people at church.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked nicer than on line
 from florida,  Nov 30, 2014

bought this for a gift. will be happy to give to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from New York City,  Sep 15, 2014

This bracelet is lovely; however, I was purchasing it to go with a rose gold necklace. It definitely is brass. I sent it back because I needed a rose gold accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Jul 28, 2014

Gorgeous bracelet, beautiful quality! Would def do business again with you. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a bracelet?
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jul 22, 2014

I wanted a bracelet that would be casual, as well as pretty. I looked at the entire list on Overstock. When I read the previous reviews on this one, I decided to order it. The best ever! Just so beautiful and looks very expensive. It was an excellent choice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rochester, MN,  Jul 12, 2014

Bracelet is well made with beautiful detail. Easily bends to fit the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet !
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

I wear this bracelet every day and receive compliments frequently. I will continue to watch for Overstock.com specials and buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Copper Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

Have a lot of Compliments on my friends AND even my Doctors. They said the Brass part of the Bracelet looks like Gold. I keep mine Polished to it's Original Brilliance. Would recommend this to anyone who wish to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful piece
 from AZ,  Mar 23, 2014

A fantastic-couldn't believe my luck kinda find. A expertly detailed and masterfully executed work of art! It's love at first sight. The value is unbelievable and it was delivered at once. It arrived in a very tastefully wrapped package. Was doubtful of making a purchase of such a low priced item, but imagine my shock when a wonderful work of art arrived. Other than bathing., it has not left my wrist since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Dec 21, 2013

This bracelet is a Christmas gift, so haven't received any feed-back from her. I think it is an excellent piece for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and Copper Cuff
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2013

The bracelet was very nice and it was well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this too. Nice piece
 from New Rochelle, New York,  Dec 4, 2013

When I first saw this braclet, I said I must get this asap. I love it. It's very comfortable. I wear it to work and it not heavy on the wrist. And I wear it all day without removing it from my hand. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes arm green
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 10, 2013

This bracelet is pretty; it is nicely styled. However, on the rare occasions when I have worn it, it turns my arm green. I have another brass and copper bracelet form Overstock that does not turn my arm at all so I have no idea what the problem is with this one. It is really pointless to wear it unless you just like your skin to appear grayish green. Would not recommend and would be very hesitant indeed to order any other brass or bronze jewelry from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mississippi,  Aug 14, 2013

I received my cuff bracelet today. It came in a pretty gift bag an the cuff has very beautiful detail, sturdy made. Excellent workmanship Look forward to buying more jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship, detail is so pretty, sturdy made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought