Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 8, 2015

It doesn't seem to have any copper. It is pretty on it's own, but I wear copper for it's benefits!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this bracelet is fab! it came boxed beautifully and it is just great! was thinking about buying a bunch of them for Christmas presents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan D
 Apr 29, 2015

I love this bracelet and have received many compliments. The design is quite beautiful. It has an antique look about it that makes it special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love India-made pieces anyway and this fits just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.cjs
 Apr 18, 2015

very nice,and looks good,my daughter loves brass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great value. Fit is adjustable. Light weight. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ciciley L
 Mar 31, 2015

This is a lovely elegant gold with black designed bracelet. It can be worn with anything and is very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. diamond
 Mar 10, 2015

Awesome. Great value and stunning appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twinmommy
 Jan 27, 2015

Very nice cuff bracelet, also very thin. Not sure on how long this will hold it's shape with wear. :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from new york,  Jan 14, 2015

Nice quality..very detailed and was nice enough to give as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little too plain
 Jan 8, 2015

I was a little disappointed, my braclet came and it all looks like it is one color, just brass. like the picture better, nice heavy cuff but I didn't want plain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous sparkle
 from Evanston Wyoming,  Jan 2, 2015

This is a lovely little bauble for a small wrist. Very shiny and intricate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Dec 27, 2014

so beautiful will buy this one for gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 16, 2014

I picked this up for my daughter, another good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 11, 2014

So many people ask me where I got the bracelet. I have had so many complements from my co-workers and people at church.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked nicer than on line
 from florida,  Nov 30, 2014

bought this for a gift. will be happy to give to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from New York City,  Sep 15, 2014

This bracelet is lovely; however, I was purchasing it to go with a rose gold necklace. It definitely is brass. I sent it back because I needed a rose gold accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Jul 28, 2014

Gorgeous bracelet, beautiful quality! Would def do business again with you. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a bracelet?
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jul 22, 2014

I wanted a bracelet that would be casual, as well as pretty. I looked at the entire list on Overstock. When I read the previous reviews on this one, I decided to order it. The best ever! Just so beautiful and looks very expensive. It was an excellent choice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rochester, MN,  Jul 12, 2014

Bracelet is well made with beautiful detail. Easily bends to fit the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought