Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brass and copper cuff
 Aug 16, 2016

beautiful bracelet..would definitely purchase other items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Jul 21, 2016

Beautiful work on design.i got two.they look awesome together or as one.im happy it turns black but I knew copper does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 Jun 28, 2016

I like it a lot. The only issue was the pic makes it look like there is black in the design which I would have loved but there isn't

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Jun 28, 2016

Nice bracelet. Given as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as the picture
 Jun 23, 2016

Came in a little bent, not very thick metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jun 4, 2016

Purchased for a gift. I don't know the recipient's reaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 3, 2016

i love cuffs and this one is a beautiful addition to my collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flawed but loved it anyway.
 May 31, 2016

loved the look and workmanship; however, it did turn my wrist green. i painted the inside with clear nail polish, problem solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 30, 2016

Looks very rich and so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never arrived
 May 22, 2016

overstock sent this one on tour across the united states and it was never delivered to me but seems someone at the city of Portland kept it. Overstock gave me a credit for the missing item. thank you,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 21, 2016

Beautiful, is as shown on online photo. It is thin and works well with other braclets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia
 May 21, 2016

Love it, it is nicer than the picture is. Have had a lot of compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff
 May 14, 2016

Love the quality and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 17, 2016

I bought this for my sister

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold bracelet
 Apr 8, 2016

I really like this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 20, 2016

I love the price, shipping and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KayL
 Mar 15, 2016

beautiful, looks as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked misused
 Mar 5, 2016

Many scratches as if part was handle with other items and scratched it. If I was not giving as a gift no problem. It was not cost effect to return so I will pick something else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
India cuff
 Feb 20, 2016

Beautiful detailing and light to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Cuff
 Feb 19, 2016

I bought two as gifts, and have not given them yet. However, they are lovely, and beautifully packaged, with fabric gift bags and boxes. I am impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought