Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They're 'ok'
 Nov 9, 2015

My main concern about these earrings is the little round gold part that you can see over the blue. The reason for this is because it is basically a long wire that is spun into a circle. One catch in your hair and you pretty much completely unwind the circle. I cannot wear these earrings with my hair down because they always catch and wind up ruining the wire and I have to wind it up again. They're pretty, but not practical at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a Friend
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 31, 2013

These were a gift from my cousin (and I almost kept them for me). She loved their size. They are not large, but these are not small earrings. Perfectly match long curly hair in that the earrings do not get "lost" in her hair. The color is bright and pretty. Great for spring and summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Cute Turquoise Teardrop Earrings
 from Ferguson NC,  Aug 23, 2012

First time wearing them I couldn't believe how many people complimented me about these earrings. Love the fact that I can wear them without them bothering my senistive ears. The only things is that the gauge of the hook is little larger than most earrings. I had to push them in a little harder than most of my other earrings. They are also very light to wear, I was afraid that they would be heavy. Also it's hard to find gold with turquoise, You won't go wrong buying these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Cute Turquoise Teardrop earrings
 from NJ,  Aug 21, 2012

The workmanship of the earring is of good quality. They are not heavy, easy to wear. The color is true as indicated. They wear and look very nice. I would recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are sturdy , the turquoise is true in color, workmanship is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate as indicited
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bucks County, pa,  Aug 14, 2012

Pretty earrings (not cute as described). Much larger than expected, but, nice nevertheless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this for my daughter because she kept borrowing a pair I had bought at a department store. I wish I would have bought these for myself instead. They are beautiful and very unique. The packaging was from Thailand also. We were so pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Medford, MA,  Aug 14, 2012

I love these earrings. And I can't believe how quickly they came!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasedwoman
 Apr 19, 2016

Love them substantial standouts. Bought another pair in indigo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JamieLM
 Jan 19, 2016

Too big, but that is my fault. I didn't pay attention to the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy!!
 Nov 21, 2015

Finally found a pair of turquoise earrings I love, the details are perfect!!! Ordered another color the day I received them !! A+++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jannie
 Nov 13, 2015

This was a gift for my friend an d she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Adornment
 Oct 31, 2015

These earrings were purchased by me in white. They were perfect with the dress I wore, and many other outfits. Not heavy, though they look it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linnie
 Oct 29, 2015

Love love these beautiful turquoise earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Sep 3, 2015

Beautiful as pictured. Delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artsy boho
 Aug 25, 2015

These earrings are long and flirty. They aren't heavy,but have enough weight to give the wire bends strength and shape.Attention getters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise earrings
 Jul 15, 2015

Purchased as a gift for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Swirl Earrings
 Jun 24, 2015

These earrings look wonderful in a photograph. But at least on my body they do not appear to be a winner. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise teardrop swirl earrings
 Jun 9, 2015

Beautiful earrings. Looks great with almost everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 10, 2015

Stunning piece of art that my wife wears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am not sure
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought brown one. It doesn't look good Turquoise look much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought