Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Artsy boho
 Aug 25, 2015

These earrings are long and flirty. They aren't heavy,but have enough weight to give the wire bends strength and shape.Attention getters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased as a gift for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings look wonderful in a photograph. But at least on my body they do not appear to be a winner. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful earrings. Looks great with almost everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 10, 2015

Stunning piece of art that my wife wears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am not sure
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought brown one. It doesn't look good Turquoise look much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 21, 2015

Love these earrings. Need to be careful storing as they can catch on things. I had one pair break. I bought them in several colors and were them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Earrings
 Jan 20, 2015

Love Love Love these earrings! Have had many compliments too. So glad I decided to buy them for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The looping is different, and it is a pretty stone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Brass Earrings
 from KY,  Jan 1, 2015

I bought these as a gift & they were well received! They are nicely made & a great addition to any wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique drop earings
 from Yelm, WA,  Dec 26, 2014

Even more beautiful than the pictures. If you love turquoise and drop earrings, these are the ones to get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered these as a gift for my sister for Christmas on December 15, and the order was cancelled on December 22, which is crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were very pretty
 from AZ,  Dec 20, 2014

These are very pretty. The earrings had very good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unusual
 from FL,  Dec 13, 2014

These look better in person! They are very nice quality, and look like a handcrafted piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking!
 from Rising Star, Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

I bough these for a friend for Christmas. I think she will really be impressed with them. Great valuse for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Thornton, CO,  Dec 7, 2014

These are beautiful and make a perfect gift. It was nice that they came in a little gift bag too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from North Port, Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

These are beautiful and showy. They come down to my jawline, but are light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

This is way I rate these good not excellent. They look like the picture. However, they are very turquoise almost look fake. They are substantial in size the copper is very nice with the turquoise. I prob. would return them if they were $**.** or more dollars but for the price I will keep them. I would recommend them if you really like the turquoise color. There just isn't any variation in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute idea, but not good quality
 from Dubai,  Aug 31, 2014

I should know better than to buy jewelry online. The price reflects the quality, but I was hoping for something better. Silly me! I've grown my hair long and was looking for something bright and dangling that would show up despite my longer hair. The problem is the quality is so poor that I would be too embarrassed to wear them. Like I said, I should have known better. You can't expect quality for this price, but I was hoping for something at least passably wearable. I've already thrown them away. The mistake was mine, not the retailer's. I expected not champagne, but at least an imported ale for this bargain basement price. Sigh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from sturbridge,ma,  Jul 16, 2014

Very pretty and good quality, love turquoise, sterling very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought