Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poorly made.
 from Athens, Georgia,  Nov 28, 2013

These fell apart when I took them out of the package. I have repaired them several times. I feel this was not one of my better purchases from Overstock. Just too much trouble to return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Brandon FL,  Nov 26, 2013

These are nice. They are heavy and I would never wear them but the intended recipient will love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Ojai,  Oct 25, 2013

Nice length and I like that it has gold instead of silver. Also like that they dangle just a bit. Good size for everyday. It is a bit on the light blue side but it is OK.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great earrings!
 from Central Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

These earrings were not as heavy as I expected, which is a plus! They look great with the necklace I got in the same order. Thanks, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that turquoise!
 from the moon,  Oct 2, 2013

Bought these in a promotion. my 2 year old unwound them and I bought a second pair at full price! Great pop of colour, lovely shape, nice size. Hook metal is a little thick,I will probably need to swap with thinner guage hooks. Great boho vibe without being OTT.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Nantucket, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

Lovely, good color, great brass setting - love them - and they match the bracelet I also bought.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Vancouver, BC,  Aug 29, 2013

These earrings are bigger than they appear in the photographs, but that's okay. I bought the blue ones. Very pretty. I might just buy another pair or two. The price is defintely alright.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only OK
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 30, 2013

After having trouble receiving my original order (which Overstock handled with no problem) I was excited to finally get my earrings. I ordered the blue turquoise. When I opened them I was immediately disappointed as the brass swirl on the front of both earrings was turned sideways and not adhered in any way to the front. I had to move the swirls around and noticed how cheap the earring wires are. The earring wire did not glide easily thru the hole in my ear and once on, the earring is a little heavy. They were not comfortable for me and will not be wearing these much. Beware-these earrings are on the large side so make sure you look at the sizing before ordering. Overall, not a good buy for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for my earlobes
 from Fall River Mills, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

Really liked these but I found the stones to be just too heavy for my earlobes and knew I wouldn't wear them. I don't like the look of ears sagging from earrings. Too bad, had to return.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice earrings, they looked well made and were pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are pretty long.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Wading River, NY,  May 29, 2013

Matches very well with the other items I purchased. Surpasses expectations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing necessary...earrings .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Turquoise Swirl Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  May 3, 2013

These earrings are very pretty. They're elegant and a nice size - big enough but not gawdy. I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Coloring and photo size very accurate. Look great and turquoise piece has a quality appearance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought "nice""; she said beautiful
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

This was gifted for a teenage girl I thought "what a nice set of earrings" but her response was superlative. That says it all when the response tells the tale

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Charleston, WV,  Feb 12, 2013

Super buy and look better in person than on line! They compare to artisan pieces found in high end museum catalogs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Earrings
 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2013

The color an size is lovely. The brass is such a nice addition in color. I would recommend these to anyone regardless of their age.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the second pair I've bought of these earrings. One for a friend and one for myself
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Jan 18, 2013

Very happy with the earrings. I might order another color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good but I wish the sizing was in inches rather than in metric.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got purple and blue color
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jan 16, 2013

The purple is a rich purple and pretty also the navy is just the right blue. I recommend these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings from thailand
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 15, 2013

earrings are way too big for me and the picture did not look like product when it came in. I like different stones and these were not so pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2013

A little bigger than anticipated, however, a pretty design. The gold and turquoise great match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Y
  • How accurate was the sizing? Y
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 11, 2013

Good quality pretty earrings. They are not too large or heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top