Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 18, 2014

Love these earrings. They are rather long, so be sure your collar doesn't interfere with the dangle of these beautiful earrings. The color is perfect. Lots of positive comments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  May 31, 2014

I got these in navy blue. They look great. The brass really stands out. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Mar 11, 2014

You can wear these with jeans, looks great. Or for a more formal event

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Califormia's central coast,  Feb 22, 2014

These earrings are fabulous and make quite a statement. Bigger in size than expected. But I'm pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Lovely earrings. would recommend to a friend. Surprised by the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime is very lime
 from Eagle Idaho,  Jan 4, 2014

Very nice earrings. Light weight, wire-work unique, the lime is a very ice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from florida,  Jan 1, 2014

bought as a gift.....and was please with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings...
 from Crofton,Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

A nice product for the cost. Simple yet still elegant. My wife enjoys wearing them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 5, 2013

This is a gift for Christmas so can't exactly know what to say, but they are what I pictured and what I wanted to give as a gift as my friend wears all types of large fashion jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise drop earrings
 from Big Pine Key,Fla.,  Dec 4, 2013

I love these earrings. They have great color and weight. They are very comfortable, and are perfect length for my longer hair. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made.
 from Athens, Georgia,  Nov 28, 2013

These fell apart when I took them out of the package. I have repaired them several times. I feel this was not one of my better purchases from Overstock. Just too much trouble to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Brandon FL,  Nov 26, 2013

These are nice. They are heavy and I would never wear them but the intended recipient will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Ojai,  Oct 25, 2013

Nice length and I like that it has gold instead of silver. Also like that they dangle just a bit. Good size for everyday. It is a bit on the light blue side but it is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great earrings!
 from Central Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

These earrings were not as heavy as I expected, which is a plus! They look great with the necklace I got in the same order. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that turquoise!
 from the moon,  Oct 2, 2013

Bought these in a promotion. my 2 year old unwound them and I bought a second pair at full price! Great pop of colour, lovely shape, nice size. Hook metal is a little thick,I will probably need to swap with thinner guage hooks. Great boho vibe without being OTT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Nantucket, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

Lovely, good color, great brass setting - love them - and they match the bracelet I also bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Vancouver, BC,  Aug 29, 2013

These earrings are bigger than they appear in the photographs, but that's okay. I bought the blue ones. Very pretty. I might just buy another pair or two. The price is defintely alright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only OK
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 30, 2013

After having trouble receiving my original order (which Overstock handled with no problem) I was excited to finally get my earrings. I ordered the blue turquoise. When I opened them I was immediately disappointed as the brass swirl on the front of both earrings was turned sideways and not adhered in any way to the front. I had to move the swirls around and noticed how cheap the earring wires are. The earring wire did not glide easily thru the hole in my ear and once on, the earring is a little heavy. They were not comfortable for me and will not be wearing these much. Beware-these earrings are on the large side so make sure you look at the sizing before ordering. Overall, not a good buy for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for my earlobes
 from Fall River Mills, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

Really liked these but I found the stones to be just too heavy for my earlobes and knew I wouldn't wear them. I don't like the look of ears sagging from earrings. Too bad, had to return.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice earrings, they looked well made and were pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are pretty long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Wading River, NY,  May 29, 2013

Matches very well with the other items I purchased. Surpasses expectations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing necessary...earrings .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought