Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for a Friend
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 31, 2013

These were a gift from my cousin (and I almost kept them for me). She loved their size. They are not large, but these are not small earrings. Perfectly match long curly hair in that the earrings do not get "lost" in her hair. The color is bright and pretty. Great for spring and summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Cute Turquoise Teardrop Earrings
 from Ferguson NC,  Aug 23, 2012

First time wearing them I couldn't believe how many people complimented me about these earrings. Love the fact that I can wear them without them bothering my senistive ears. The only things is that the gauge of the hook is little larger than most earrings. I had to push them in a little harder than most of my other earrings. They are also very light to wear, I was afraid that they would be heavy. Also it's hard to find gold with turquoise, You won't go wrong buying these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The workmanship of the earring is of good quality. They are not heavy, easy to wear. The color is true as indicated. They wear and look very nice. I would recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are sturdy , the turquoise is true in color, workmanship is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate as indicited
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bucks County, pa,  Aug 14, 2012

Pretty earrings (not cute as described). Much larger than expected, but, nice nevertheless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this for my daughter because she kept borrowing a pair I had bought at a department store. I wish I would have bought these for myself instead. They are beautiful and very unique. The packaging was from Thailand also. We were so pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Medford, MA,  Aug 14, 2012

I love these earrings. And I can't believe how quickly they came!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings look wonderful in a photograph. But at least on my body they do not appear to be a winner. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful earrings. Looks great with almost everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 10, 2015

Stunning piece of art that my wife wears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am not sure
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought brown one. It doesn't look good Turquoise look much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 21, 2015

Love these earrings. Need to be careful storing as they can catch on things. I had one pair break. I bought them in several colors and were them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Earrings
 Jan 20, 2015

Love Love Love these earrings! Have had many compliments too. So glad I decided to buy them for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The looping is different, and it is a pretty stone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Brass Earrings
 from KY,  Jan 1, 2015

I bought these as a gift & they were well received! They are nicely made & a great addition to any wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique drop earings
 from Yelm, WA,  Dec 26, 2014

Even more beautiful than the pictures. If you love turquoise and drop earrings, these are the ones to get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered these as a gift for my sister for Christmas on December 15, and the order was cancelled on December 22, which is crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were very pretty
 from AZ,  Dec 20, 2014

These are very pretty. The earrings had very good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unusual
 from FL,  Dec 13, 2014

These look better in person! They are very nice quality, and look like a handcrafted piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking!
 from Rising Star, Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

I bough these for a friend for Christmas. I think she will really be impressed with them. Great valuse for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Thornton, CO,  Dec 7, 2014

These are beautiful and make a perfect gift. It was nice that they came in a little gift bag too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought