Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for a Friend
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 31, 2013

These were a gift from my cousin (and I almost kept them for me). She loved their size. They are not large, but these are not small earrings. Perfectly match long curly hair in that the earrings do not get "lost" in her hair. The color is bright and pretty. Great for spring and summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Cute Turquoise Teardrop Earrings
 from Ferguson NC,  Aug 23, 2012

First time wearing them I couldn't believe how many people complimented me about these earrings. Love the fact that I can wear them without them bothering my senistive ears. The only things is that the gauge of the hook is little larger than most earrings. I had to push them in a little harder than most of my other earrings. They are also very light to wear, I was afraid that they would be heavy. Also it's hard to find gold with turquoise, You won't go wrong buying these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The workmanship of the earring is of good quality. They are not heavy, easy to wear. The color is true as indicated. They wear and look very nice. I would recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are sturdy , the turquoise is true in color, workmanship is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate as indicited
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bucks County, pa,  Aug 14, 2012

Pretty earrings (not cute as described). Much larger than expected, but, nice nevertheless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this for my daughter because she kept borrowing a pair I had bought at a department store. I wish I would have bought these for myself instead. They are beautiful and very unique. The packaging was from Thailand also. We were so pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Medford, MA,  Aug 14, 2012

I love these earrings. And I can't believe how quickly they came!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unusual
 from FL,  Dec 13, 2014

These look better in person! They are very nice quality, and look like a handcrafted piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking!
 from Rising Star, Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

I bough these for a friend for Christmas. I think she will really be impressed with them. Great valuse for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Thornton, CO,  Dec 7, 2014

These are beautiful and make a perfect gift. It was nice that they came in a little gift bag too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from North Port, Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

These are beautiful and showy. They come down to my jawline, but are light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

This is way I rate these good not excellent. They look like the picture. However, they are very turquoise almost look fake. They are substantial in size the copper is very nice with the turquoise. I prob. would return them if they were $**.** or more dollars but for the price I will keep them. I would recommend them if you really like the turquoise color. There just isn't any variation in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute idea, but not good quality
 from Dubai,  Aug 31, 2014

I should know better than to buy jewelry online. The price reflects the quality, but I was hoping for something better. Silly me! I've grown my hair long and was looking for something bright and dangling that would show up despite my longer hair. The problem is the quality is so poor that I would be too embarrassed to wear them. Like I said, I should have known better. You can't expect quality for this price, but I was hoping for something at least passably wearable. I've already thrown them away. The mistake was mine, not the retailer's. I expected not champagne, but at least an imported ale for this bargain basement price. Sigh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from sturbridge,ma,  Jul 16, 2014

Very pretty and good quality, love turquoise, sterling very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 18, 2014

Love these earrings. They are rather long, so be sure your collar doesn't interfere with the dangle of these beautiful earrings. The color is perfect. Lots of positive comments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  May 31, 2014

I got these in navy blue. They look great. The brass really stands out. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Mar 11, 2014

You can wear these with jeans, looks great. Or for a more formal event

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Califormia's central coast,  Feb 22, 2014

These earrings are fabulous and make quite a statement. Bigger in size than expected. But I'm pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Lovely earrings. would recommend to a friend. Surprised by the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime is very lime
 from Eagle Idaho,  Jan 4, 2014

Very nice earrings. Light weight, wire-work unique, the lime is a very ice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from florida,  Jan 1, 2014

bought as a gift.....and was please with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought