For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for a Friend
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 31, 2013

These were a gift from my cousin (and I almost kept them for me). She loved their size. They are not large, but these are not small earrings. Perfectly match long curly hair in that the earrings do not get "lost" in her hair. The color is bright and pretty. Great for spring and summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Cute Turquoise Teardrop Earrings
 from Ferguson NC,  Aug 23, 2012

First time wearing them I couldn't believe how many people complimented me about these earrings. Love the fact that I can wear them without them bothering my senistive ears. The only things is that the gauge of the hook is little larger than most earrings. I had to push them in a little harder than most of my other earrings. They are also very light to wear, I was afraid that they would be heavy. Also it's hard to find gold with turquoise, You won't go wrong buying these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The workmanship of the earring is of good quality. They are not heavy, easy to wear. The color is true as indicated. They wear and look very nice. I would recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are sturdy , the turquoise is true in color, workmanship is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate as indicited
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bucks County, pa,  Aug 14, 2012

Pretty earrings (not cute as described). Much larger than expected, but, nice nevertheless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this for my daughter because she kept borrowing a pair I had bought at a department store. I wish I would have bought these for myself instead. They are beautiful and very unique. The packaging was from Thailand also. We were so pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Medford, MA,  Aug 14, 2012

I love these earrings. And I can't believe how quickly they came!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

This is way I rate these good not excellent. They look like the picture. However, they are very turquoise almost look fake. They are substantial in size the copper is very nice with the turquoise. I prob. would return them if they were $**.** or more dollars but for the price I will keep them. I would recommend them if you really like the turquoise color. There just isn't any variation in color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute idea, but not good quality
 from Dubai,  Aug 31, 2014

I should know better than to buy jewelry online. The price reflects the quality, but I was hoping for something better. Silly me! I've grown my hair long and was looking for something bright and dangling that would show up despite my longer hair. The problem is the quality is so poor that I would be too embarrassed to wear them. Like I said, I should have known better. You can't expect quality for this price, but I was hoping for something at least passably wearable. I've already thrown them away. The mistake was mine, not the retailer's. I expected not champagne, but at least an imported ale for this bargain basement price. Sigh.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from sturbridge,ma,  Jul 16, 2014

Very pretty and good quality, love turquoise, sterling very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 18, 2014

Love these earrings. They are rather long, so be sure your collar doesn't interfere with the dangle of these beautiful earrings. The color is perfect. Lots of positive comments when I wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  May 31, 2014

I got these in navy blue. They look great. The brass really stands out. A great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Mar 11, 2014

You can wear these with jeans, looks great. Or for a more formal event

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Califormia's central coast,  Feb 22, 2014

These earrings are fabulous and make quite a statement. Bigger in size than expected. But I'm pleased with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Lovely earrings. would recommend to a friend. Surprised by the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime is very lime
 from Eagle Idaho,  Jan 4, 2014

Very nice earrings. Light weight, wire-work unique, the lime is a very ice color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from florida,  Jan 1, 2014

bought as a gift.....and was please with the quality

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings...
 from Crofton,Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

A nice product for the cost. Simple yet still elegant. My wife enjoys wearing them...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 5, 2013

This is a gift for Christmas so can't exactly know what to say, but they are what I pictured and what I wanted to give as a gift as my friend wears all types of large fashion jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise drop earrings
 from Big Pine Key,Fla.,  Dec 4, 2013

I love these earrings. They have great color and weight. They are very comfortable, and are perfect length for my longer hair. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made.
 from Athens, Georgia,  Nov 28, 2013

These fell apart when I took them out of the package. I have repaired them several times. I feel this was not one of my better purchases from Overstock. Just too much trouble to return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top