Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peridot Necklace
 from Youngstown,OH,  Sep 9, 2010

Purchased this for my daughter-in-law. She really liked the necklace. Her birthstone is Peridot and she has a difficult time finding beautiful jewelry with this stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Ketchum, Idaho,  Aug 31, 2010

This peridot and pearl necklace is absolutely beautiful! The first time I wore it a friend of mine, who makes jewelery, stopped me to admire it. Besides being beautiful I love the fact that it is very light weight. After wearing a necklace for a few hours it sometimes begins to feel heavy and annoy me. Not this one! The only negative aspect of this necklace is the clasp. It appears to be kind of low quality and is silver colored. I preferred a more attractive gold colored clasp so I actually went to a local bead shop and bought one. It was a simple fix and now the necklace is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 Aug 30, 2010

This necklace is not necessarily 'waterfall imagery". It is very pretty but it not the clean and fresh lines shown in description. It is pretty though. I was looking for clean white and green,but I got darker white pearls and darker green peridots. Along with the dark brass color it is not "waterfalll like" but it is still pretty. I like, but not what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peridot necklace
 from MI,  Aug 16, 2010

Overall very happy with purchase. Necklace very delicate and the peridots were forest green not the brillant green as depicted in picture and what you think of when you think of peridots. Daughter very happy with gift. Packaging was very nice--didn't have to wrap gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from AL,  Aug 16, 2010

I bought this for my mom's birthday; was very pleased with how delicate and pretty it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Necklace
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 12, 2010

Magnificent Piece of Art! Congratulations, LEK!! Keep up your excellent work. And the gift box... It's an extra gift! Gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Maryland,  Aug 7, 2010

I'm very happy with this purchase. The necklace falls perfectly and is very unique. I can't wait to wear it out! The handcrafted box it came in is beautiful as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from WPB, FL,  Jul 27, 2010

I loved this necklace. However, it is a little long on me. I don't know if there is a way to shorten it, but I still kept it because I love it. I have never been a big fan of my birthstone, but I love the raw stone and the pearls together. Just keep in mind that if you have a long, skinney, neck it will hang alittle low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from parma hts, oh,  Jun 6, 2010

my birth stone is period and I love green. but this neacklace did not thrill me as I hoped it would. the thread is not a nice color and the fastner is silver but the threads are a cheap looking gold color. I expected more pearls. It is OK, and I love buying world stock stuff and helping the people make a living. I expected a WOW and did not get it. This is the first time I have been truely disappionted with something from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Peridot and Pearl Cool Shower Necklace
 from Castro Valley, Ca.,  May 31, 2010

This is simply a beautiful piece. It is unique and the craftsmanship impeccable. This is my second piece from Novica. Not only is the jewelry beautiful, it is sent beautifully boxed to store this piece. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 25, 2010

Wonderful and looks amazing. Bought for my sister as a gift, I'm sure she'll love it. The artist is simply amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved but Returned
 from New Jersey,  Mar 31, 2010

I loved the necklace but one of the strings was proportionately longer than the rest and I returned it. They need to add a neutral category to the recommend section. That was the only flaw with the necklace and I tried to make it work but I just couldn't get it to look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this for a friend for her birthday. She absolutely loved it! The necklace is much prettier in person than in the pictures, and looks great on. It is truly a beautiful, striking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot necklace
 from Lincolnshire England,  Jan 25, 2010

The necklace is beautiful ,it's well made and even the box it came in is very attractive. I love it ,thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from Clayton GA for now,  Dec 27, 2009

This is a delightful, light confection. Looks great over turtleneck for winter, and i suspect will look even better in summertime, directly on skin. The colors of the peridot and pearls together with the brass threads is quite unique, and beautiful. The piece is very light in weight, so easy to wear. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, but
 from Atlanta,  Dec 21, 2009

This is a stunning piece of jewelry...however, it does not lie flat. It tends to 'bunch up' around the neck. It would be better if the ends were on some kind of bar to hold the individual strands in place to lie flat. I'm trying to decide whether to send it back because it's so pretty, but I'm not sure I'd wear it very often because of the way it lies on the neck. That's why I gave it only four stars, because of the lack of foresight in the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ania.NY
 from Astoria, NY,  Dec 4, 2009

This neckles is so delicate and beatifull. Thank you Nareeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Oct 3, 2009

Since this was a gift for an out-of-state friend I did not see it; however, she called me and absolutely LOVED IT! She could'nt stop raving how beautiful and unusual the design of the necklace was. She was born in August so peridot was perfect. I WAS VERY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 1, 2009

Good product, I would purchase again. The necklace is beautiful and well proced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for casual wear
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 4, 2009

I wanted a colorful string of beads for my casual summer outfits and Cool Shower fits perfectly. I was particularly on the lookout for something green to wear with my white and khaki linen outfits. The semi-precious gemstones are sparkly and colorful. They catch the summer sunshine and are so fun to wear, they add the needed color to many of my summer linens and cottons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought