Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-115 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brass Peridot and Pearl Cool Shower Necklace
 from Castro Valley, Ca.,  May 31, 2010

This is simply a beautiful piece. It is unique and the craftsmanship impeccable. This is my second piece from Novica. Not only is the jewelry beautiful, it is sent beautifully boxed to store this piece. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 25, 2010

Wonderful and looks amazing. Bought for my sister as a gift, I'm sure she'll love it. The artist is simply amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved but Returned
 from New Jersey,  Mar 31, 2010

I loved the necklace but one of the strings was proportionately longer than the rest and I returned it. They need to add a neutral category to the recommend section. That was the only flaw with the necklace and I tried to make it work but I just couldn't get it to look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this for a friend for her birthday. She absolutely loved it! The necklace is much prettier in person than in the pictures, and looks great on. It is truly a beautiful, striking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot necklace
 from Lincolnshire England,  Jan 25, 2010

The necklace is beautiful ,it's well made and even the box it came in is very attractive. I love it ,thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from Clayton GA for now,  Dec 27, 2009

This is a delightful, light confection. Looks great over turtleneck for winter, and i suspect will look even better in summertime, directly on skin. The colors of the peridot and pearls together with the brass threads is quite unique, and beautiful. The piece is very light in weight, so easy to wear. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, but
 from Atlanta,  Dec 21, 2009

This is a stunning piece of jewelry...however, it does not lie flat. It tends to 'bunch up' around the neck. It would be better if the ends were on some kind of bar to hold the individual strands in place to lie flat. I'm trying to decide whether to send it back because it's so pretty, but I'm not sure I'd wear it very often because of the way it lies on the neck. That's why I gave it only four stars, because of the lack of foresight in the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ania.NY
 from Astoria, NY,  Dec 4, 2009

This neckles is so delicate and beatifull. Thank you Nareeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Oct 3, 2009

Since this was a gift for an out-of-state friend I did not see it; however, she called me and absolutely LOVED IT! She could'nt stop raving how beautiful and unusual the design of the necklace was. She was born in August so peridot was perfect. I WAS VERY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 1, 2009

Good product, I would purchase again. The necklace is beautiful and well proced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for casual wear
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 4, 2009

I wanted a colorful string of beads for my casual summer outfits and Cool Shower fits perfectly. I was particularly on the lookout for something green to wear with my white and khaki linen outfits. The semi-precious gemstones are sparkly and colorful. They catch the summer sunshine and are so fun to wear, they add the needed color to many of my summer linens and cottons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 5, 2009

This is a beautiful piece! I was truely impressed with the quality and workmanship! Don't miss this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The piece is much 'greener' than it appears on site--and not in a good way; it's closer to army green. It is strung on a green metalic thread. If this had been silver I thing it would be far more attractive. Also as pictured there seem to be more white pearls, in reality half the pearls are tinted green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from coast of North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2009

a beautiful piece of jewelry! A great introduction to NOVICA artistry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good title
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 12, 2011

I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister. Peridot is her birthstone. She liked it. It looks beautiful and was worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-115 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought