Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
strands got tangled
 from Branchburg, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

I returned this necklace, as it came to me tangled and was impossible to straighted it out. Loved the color, hated the effort

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous necklace
 from NY,  Jan 10, 2013

i bought this necklace for my sister for christmas- she loved it! the necklace is beautiful and well made. it looks exactly as depicted in the picture, no surprises. i would definitely recommend this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well packaged, came in a nice fabric bag for protection
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

This is such a beautiful necklace. I like it very much and wear it quite often.....always receive compliments on it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This really is a lovely piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 12, 2012

Have purchased this necklace twice for gifts. They were both well received. The necklace is elegant and gorgeous---unusual too. Great quality. The package it comes in is really beautiful too, which is great since I gave them as gifts. You won't regret buying this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Shower Necklace
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Nov 25, 2012

This necklace is simply lovely! Elegant, yet not over the top. It was a gift for my daughter & she is absolutely crazy about it. Very pretty, green color. I would highly recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Ft. Scott,Ks,  Nov 7, 2012

This is very delicate looking and makes a statement. It is my birthstone too, so love it even more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Delicate Necklace
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Oct 24, 2012

I had to wait a little longer than usual to get this item but it was well worth the wait. It came in a beautiful mulberry folder. I was more pleased than I expected. The delicate brass strands are like gold. It is the prettiest necklace I have ever owned. People ask me about it all the time and can't believe I didn't pay over $$$ for it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully wrapped, lovely jewelry
 from VA.,  Sep 2, 2012

I sent this as a gift to a very good friend. I didn't see it until she showed it to me. The packaging was so nice which she loved and the necklace was beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Mathews, VA,  Aug 8, 2012

Beautiful necklace. I've received compliments every time I've worn it. It's well made and the stones are gorgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty peridot and pearls necklace
 from houston tx,  Jul 18, 2012

when the necklace arrived i wanted to keep it for me! instead of the gift i was buying for my daughterinlaw. it was a lovely gift for a nice price. good quality and well made..thank you overstock.com, as usual you deliver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Georgia,  Jun 13, 2012

Delicate strands combine to form a bold appearing necklace. Very beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but tangles
 from hawaii,  May 21, 2012

I love the necklace - beautiful color and design. The only downside is that after one use it got tangled and it took me a good 15 minutes to untangle it. Other than for this inconvenience, I think I will use this necklace a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but something needs to be done about necklace getting tangled
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green necklace
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 22, 2012

Liked it very much and would recommend it uto others

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good--little larger than anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little larger around my slender neck than I anticipated but I Am keeping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from new york,  Mar 31, 2012

this is a really beautiful necklace. the quality is great. you have to untangle it from time to time, but if you store it properly then its fine. the colors are gorgeous, very earthy looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Peridot / Pearl Necklace
 from San Francisco,  Mar 21, 2012

Nice necklace, gave it to my mother and she really liked it. I was glad to know that the poor region that this necklace came from is being productive and that I can participate in boosting their economy in my own little way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a lot longer than I was expecting, I thought it would be shorter but I still like it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 20, 2012

The first time I wore this piece, one of the strands popped; the quality is not very good. It is a pretty necklace and one strand missing isn't noticed but this is the second piece I have purchased from overstock where there was a problem (and I have only purchased two things). So, I am not very happy with the merchandise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2012

I'm disappointed in this necklace: the color, the quality of the beads, and the way it drapes on the neck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The actual necklace is harsher in color, and the gold strands look inexpensive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very expensive-looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot and pearl cool shower necklace
 from Ventura , CA,  Jan 13, 2012

My daughter was quite thrilled to receive this gift. It is quite lovely, and I am sure she will wear it often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems quite good. My daughter was very pleased with this gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 12, 2012

love this necklace. so very different from the usual necklace. loved that it has my birthstone in it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very interesting.
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Jan 9, 2012

Peridot is my birthstone so I'm always looking for it. This necklace looks great. The bronze-copper color of the threads are great with the natural stones. I like having something very different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought