Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2011

I get compliments on my "style" when I wear this necklace. People notice the necklace, but they see it as part of a look rather than a particularly striking piece, which I think is the best thing that can be said of a piece of jewelry or article of clothing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from salisbury nc,  Jan 21, 2011

this was a christmas gift for a grand-daughter and was very well received. my daughter -in-law , her mother liked it so much she borowed it . her birthday is coming so i ordered another for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL
 from Maryland,  Sep 21, 2010

This is a beautifull neckalce. Way above my expectations. I bought for one of my best friend and she loves it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Okie from Tulsa,  Sep 7, 2010

I bought this for my wife because I thought she would like the colors - as it turned out, I underestimated her appreciation - she REALLY liked this necklace. I think she liked it better than other items I have bought in the past that were far more costly. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this value. Be well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 2, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace. I bought for my sister who has August birthday, and can't wait to give it to her. Even the box it came in is a gift, as it has natural leaves formed into the paper of the box. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 22, 2010

This necklace surpassed my expectations. It's simply gorgeous. Unusual and almost like a one-of-a-kind piece. The way it was wrapped...in beautiful paper - it was like opening something that was made just for me. I will never hesitate to purchase other jewelry pieces from NOVICA. The workmanship is outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 Mar 14, 2010

We bought this necklace for my husband's daughter, it's her birth stone. Fortunately we ordered early as the item took, quite, a long time to arrive. On the other side it was interesting to watch it's progression across the world to our door. The necklace is very attractive, and was definitely worth the wait. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from texas,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this necklace to give as a Christmas present, and the person I gave it to just loved it. The Peridot stones with the pearls makes a pretty piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 17, 2009

I thoroughly enjoy ever element of this lovely artistic creation. It "makes" the outfit, whether dressy or casual. I just ordered matching earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic casual necklace
 from virginia,  Jul 10, 2009

I gave this to my daughter for her birthday and she was over the moon with it. She loves green so I knew it would work, but the playful combination of peridot and pearl was just made for her. She says it makes her happy just to wear it.Also, very nice packaging. Handmade paper in a nice little box. A great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 12, 2009

This necklace looks even better in person. Lovely and sophisticated! The lobster claw clasps makes it easy to put on and the extender is an asset esp. for plus size women. The various shades of green make it easy to wear this with a white, ivory, black or green top and it will still stand out. The green metallic stringing is lustrous and adds sheen. I found a pair of earrings to compliment it on Overstock and have received lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 18, 2009

This necklace is beautiful!!! I was quite surprised by the size of it. The pearls and peridot are a great combination. It will certainly command many compliments. Can't wait to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Portsmouth, Va,  Oct 15, 2008

This necklace is very delicate and beautiful, I purchased it for my neice. Nice colors, small but pretty pearls, pure soft green stones. It reminds me of sea glass and pearls on the beach.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from il,  Jul 14, 2014

cheap looking! I am amazed what this manufacturer is creating and why would Overstock buy such junk!?

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it BUT
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 5, 2013

It gets tangled up so easily that it's a hassle every time I wear it. The only way to keep it untangled is to,hang it on a full sized hanger. That is why I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. I do like the way it looks on and the stones are very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

Very beautiful piece. Can be twisted up and worn, just to change it up a little bit. Would definitely consider buying similar pieces, but the price is a bit too high!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Peridot and Pearl 'Cool Shower' Necklace
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 15, 2013

Still love this necklace and have received many compliments. It can get tangled easily so I just hang it up in my closet on a separate hanger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemplation
 from Gainesville, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

First, let me say this necklace is absolutely stunning in person. Just having it in my jewelry box makes me feel happy. With that said, I am a little torn over wearing it as the thread holding the stones and pearls together seems extremely petite and brittle. I am worried it will break and be irreparable. For the price though, I would recommend buying it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strands got tangled
 from Branchburg, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

I returned this necklace, as it came to me tangled and was impossible to straighted it out. Loved the color, hated the effort

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous necklace
 from NY,  Jan 10, 2013

i bought this necklace for my sister for christmas- she loved it! the necklace is beautiful and well made. it looks exactly as depicted in the picture, no surprises. i would definitely recommend this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well packaged, came in a nice fabric bag for protection
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top