Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2011

I get compliments on my "style" when I wear this necklace. People notice the necklace, but they see it as part of a look rather than a particularly striking piece, which I think is the best thing that can be said of a piece of jewelry or article of clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from salisbury nc,  Jan 21, 2011

this was a christmas gift for a grand-daughter and was very well received. my daughter -in-law , her mother liked it so much she borowed it . her birthday is coming so i ordered another for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL
 from Maryland,  Sep 21, 2010

This is a beautifull neckalce. Way above my expectations. I bought for one of my best friend and she loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Okie from Tulsa,  Sep 7, 2010

I bought this for my wife because I thought she would like the colors - as it turned out, I underestimated her appreciation - she REALLY liked this necklace. I think she liked it better than other items I have bought in the past that were far more costly. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this value. Be well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 2, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace. I bought for my sister who has August birthday, and can't wait to give it to her. Even the box it came in is a gift, as it has natural leaves formed into the paper of the box. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 22, 2010

This necklace surpassed my expectations. It's simply gorgeous. Unusual and almost like a one-of-a-kind piece. The way it was wrapped...in beautiful paper - it was like opening something that was made just for me. I will never hesitate to purchase other jewelry pieces from NOVICA. The workmanship is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 Mar 14, 2010

We bought this necklace for my husband's daughter, it's her birth stone. Fortunately we ordered early as the item took, quite, a long time to arrive. On the other side it was interesting to watch it's progression across the world to our door. The necklace is very attractive, and was definitely worth the wait. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from texas,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this necklace to give as a Christmas present, and the person I gave it to just loved it. The Peridot stones with the pearls makes a pretty piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 17, 2009

I thoroughly enjoy ever element of this lovely artistic creation. It "makes" the outfit, whether dressy or casual. I just ordered matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic casual necklace
 from virginia,  Jul 10, 2009

I gave this to my daughter for her birthday and she was over the moon with it. She loves green so I knew it would work, but the playful combination of peridot and pearl was just made for her. She says it makes her happy just to wear it.Also, very nice packaging. Handmade paper in a nice little box. A great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 12, 2009

This necklace looks even better in person. Lovely and sophisticated! The lobster claw clasps makes it easy to put on and the extender is an asset esp. for plus size women. The various shades of green make it easy to wear this with a white, ivory, black or green top and it will still stand out. The green metallic stringing is lustrous and adds sheen. I found a pair of earrings to compliment it on Overstock and have received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 18, 2009

This necklace is beautiful!!! I was quite surprised by the size of it. The pearls and peridot are a great combination. It will certainly command many compliments. Can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Portsmouth, Va,  Oct 15, 2008

This necklace is very delicate and beautiful, I purchased it for my neice. Nice colors, small but pretty pearls, pure soft green stones. It reminds me of sea glass and pearls on the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

Absolutely beautiful necklace, peridot is my birthstone so this works really well with the earrings and ring that I have in the same stone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 Apr 21, 2015

after wearing this necklace once, I stored it and it got tangled... have never been able to wear it again. I guess that's my fault... it is pretty and more delicate looking than it really is...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the necklace. By mistake i wrote 2 stars. I ment to be 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THIS NECKLACE IS PERFECT FOR A TRIP. IT DRESSES UP A CASUAL OUTFIT. IT IS A PERFECT ACCESSORY FOR SOMETHING SIMPLE. AND I LIKE THE FACT THAT IS PART OF A NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC COLLECTION. I FEEL LIKE I AM DOING A GOOD DEED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nora
 Jan 21, 2015

gift for my sister, this was a beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shower
 Dec 31, 2014

not nearly as impressive as the picture-stones are small and dull looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful necklace!
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 14, 2014

I was very pleased at the quality of this necklace - highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought