Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Many Compliments!
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 29, 2012

Love this bracelet! Had been watching it for awhile and finally asked for it for Mother's Day. So glad I did. I love it and receive compliments on it every time I wear it (which is most days!).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased as one of the gifts for my daughter's College Graduation and she loved it. It was as described and looked great with just about anything. She wore it to every event leading up to graduation She is very tiny and it fit her wrist perfect. I have a larger wrist and it also fit mine without any problem. The metal work and turquoise were nicely done.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, I was very pleased for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and different
 from Sunny Southern, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

I love how unique this bracelet it. The colors are lovely and contrast between the turquoise and gold is just right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Cuff
 from Central NJ,  Jan 20, 2012

Cuff is sturdy, but has a little give to make wider/smaller & very well made. Colors & style are exactly as pictured in the photo. Stones are firmly attached to piece & are uniform in color (no mismatched stones). Very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Feb 10, 2014

Gorgeous bracelets. Looks lovely. Happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

stunning piece. but it falls off. had to add an impromptu clasp to keep from losing it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 5, 2013

This is a gift for Christmas so can't exactly know what to say, but they are what I pictured and what I wanted to give as a gift as my friend wears all types of large fashion jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, lovely setting, nice color stones
 from Nantucket, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

Beautiful bracelet, lovely brass setting, good color stones.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little different than photo but just lovely
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 11, 2013

I initially ordered the red coral by mistake (don't ask), but I kept it. It was that pretty and unique... can be worn anytime. I just received the turquoise bracelet. Very pretty too, but the stones were smaller than what they appeared in the photo. Nevertheless, it is yet another beautiful piece and will go with a couple of paire of earrings I already own. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

I love this braclet, very good for the price . I have gotten many compliments on it . I am fussy and it is a great little fashion piece. I would recomend it to anyone that was interested in it. You can wear it dressy or casual. It is light enough you forget that you have it on , yet big enough to easily be seen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2013

This bracelet is exactly as shown. The colors in the coral/turquoise were very good. I am very pleased. The bracelet is good with jeans or dress. Very nice for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Wading River, NY,  May 29, 2013

Love this piece. Earthy and fashionable. Suits whimsy and style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Easily adjustable by shaping the wiring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 27, 2013

I love it and if it can be adjustable to small size, I will love it more - this is why I gave it 4 stars. I bought the earring to go with this item. Very cute and the color are match to both earring and bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is exactly like in the display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very big for petite person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The turquoise in this bracelet is beautiful.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. Plan on buying a few more as gifts for friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Open Swirl Bracelet
 from Boston,  Feb 7, 2013

This is a unique, casual bracelet with brilliant coloring and fun to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and the bracelet can be resized as the brass is flexible.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a one-size-fits-all bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top