Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 12, 2012

Love these earrings. They look great with my long hair, up or down. They are a nice length and very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirls #3 Earrings
 from 48071,  Apr 12, 2012

These earrings were way too big for my face. I returned them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban Chic
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Jan 19, 2012

I get TONS of compliments when I wear them. Very different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are beautiful and are well made.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 13, 2011

When I opened the package containing my earrings, I was overjoyed at how beautiful and well made they were!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 2, 2010

I ordered these to give as a birthday gift, and when I opened the box, I almost wanted to keep them for myself! I thought they looked great online, but I think they look even better in person. They are definitely unique and stand out, and were a steal at the price. I also appreciate that these support a wonderful cause as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Denver,  Mar 31, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and well made. They are really unique and stylish. It's also supporting a great cause, so it's definitely a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Kenyan earrings
 from Union City, CA,  Feb 11, 2010

I ordered these for my mother in law for her birthday. When they arrived they were slightly different than expected, but still nice. The main reason I purchased these earrings was because of where and how they were made. I would definitely buy from this organization again. Just keep in mind they don't look exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from California,  Dec 9, 2009

I love earrings. The more unusual, but elegant, the better. These are beautiful and get compliments whenever I wear them. These earrings are not for the timid, but they are so lovely and the story behind them (made by developmentally challenged adults in Kenya) inspiring. So when folks comment on them I tell them the whole story and direct them to Worldstock. One of the jump rings slipped soon after I got them, but it was an easy, manual, fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 23, 2009

great, versatile earrings. great cause. quick shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2009

I love these earrings! They're very well made, not too heavy to wear, good value for money and they look good on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from California - southern,  Mar 12, 2009

These are very pretty, ethnic, hand-made earrings. The quality is excellent and if you like unusual jewelry, these are for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought