Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated
 from Balto. Md.,  Aug 21, 2011

I wear very little jewelry, but i did find this piece appealing. This bracelet is smart and masculine not fussy. I've received many complements. A great addiction to any mans collection. You did it again O.co.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought this gift as an anniversary/valentines gift for my hubby. The fit was a bit big but the style fit him well, and it is simple enough that he can wear it every day, its perfect for what I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wear with other Bracelets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this purchase.
 from Paradise, CA,  Jul 13, 2013

Bracelet was very small in size and does look good on a man's wrist. Need more width to look right on a man's wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 7, 2013

Bought for my adult son. He loves it. Beautiful jet black leather against the stirling silver looks rich. Pairs well with other bracelets as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided leather bracelet
 from Delaware,  Nov 10, 2012

This bracelet was one of the best i ever had even tha i lost mine, but i still remember that beautiful bracelet. I recommend this bracelet to anyone that want to have a good quality product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and masculine men's bracelet
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2011

Very pleased with this handsome man's bracelet. Easy to put on with the type clasp. It was the perfect gift. I'd buy it again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptionall pleased with the overall quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it
 Feb 20, 2011

I purchased this bracelet for my boyfriend for Christmas. He really loved it, but it came unfastened a few times while he was working. I had it replaced and now he hardly ever takes it off. He gets a lot of complements on it. It's a beautiful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 6, 2011

It is a nice looking piece, but the craftsmanship left a little to be desired. After wearing the bracelet only a few times, one of the metal pieces came unglued from the leather. This did not affect the clasp, only the overall appearance....this makes me feel that this piece may not be priced accordingly. My husband is happy with it, he likes that it is masculine but not "campy" looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Leather Bracelet
 from Capr Charles, VA,  Dec 8, 2010

A great looking and well-made bracelet. I bought this as Christmas present for my husband and I am sure he will love it. If I were a man, I would certainly wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet is very handsome and masculine. It's beautifully crafted and not something you see on everyone. It can be worn casually or with more formal attire. I absolutely love it. It is comfortable as well. The packaging is gorgeous, too, so it's ready to be given as a gift. It comes in a fabric covered box, the top of which is sort of like a pin cushion. Really different and nice. It comes with a little folded card telling about the artist and the NOVICA program. Great bracelet, great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!!
 Aug 31, 2010

This bracelet is very durable and lite.I really am inpressed with the PRICE and QUALITY. I will be back to shop some more.I highly recommend this bracelet for any man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant but Casual
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 6, 2010

Sturdy clasp and just the right size for me.. I wear it everyday even at work and it stands up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from JAMISON,PA,  Jul 19, 2010

I GIVE THIS BRACELET 5 STARS... vERY CONFORTABLE ON THE WRIST YOU DON"T EVEN KNOW YOU HAVE IT ON ...GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM MY FRIENDS....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from DC,  Jul 18, 2010

Simple classic style quite masculine, yet subtle. The leather braid is a thickish strand, not wimpy. The clasp is sterling and heavy duty. No worries that the clasp could become accidentally undone. The filigree carving on the silver band displays remarkable craftsmanship. Great quality, excellent value for original art. I have received numerous compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Bracelet
 from CA,  May 20, 2010

I purchased this as a gift for my husband and we both love it. The bracelet is light weight, the perfect size and looks very attractive. The silver details are delicate but still manly. I would state it covers a wide age range. Once again very happy with my "O" puchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought