Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicely funky
 Aug 14, 2010

I bought this bracelet in 3 colors--that's how much I like it. The colors are beautiful and it has an ethic, funky look to it. It's a little tricky to get on but once you learn the trick, its easy. The trick is to pull it apart like a slinky and then wind it around your wrist. It's also surprisingly versatile and you'll wear it a lot more than you might have thought you would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Indiana,  Jun 24, 2010

Looks just like the photo, exactly. It is a nice, large bracelet, which I wanted to sort of balance or cover up how tiny my wrists are. I am going to buy another one and wear them like cuffs. Reminds me of summer and nature. Just love it. Nicely made too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclets
 from illinois,  Feb 27, 2010

I ordered three of these type bracelets,green ,black and the blue one,they are exquisite.They fit anyone,my wrist is size 8 and when I put them on they seemed a little snug.All you have to do is turn them counterclockwise to loosen them.They are oh so comportable and stunning looking.Dont try and slide over your wrist ,start by putting one end on wrist and winding around wrist like a slinky.Perfect.I add this this because i read some reviews that some people had size issues.dont be afraid.Buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bracelet
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2011

Great bracelet and color is true to form...love it...will enjoy it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes....to a tee
  • How is the quality of the product? A-one
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second one!
 from San Diego,  Oct 29, 2009

I bought the blk and wht one first and so many people loved it I got the green one for my sister for her b-day. She , in her words, loves, loves, loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 21, 2012

I have 3 of these and have given 4 as gifts. Everyone loves them - they are unusual and unique. You must spiral them on - they don't slip over your hand like a bangle. Because they are hand-made, the size can vary, but most fit an average sized wrist. Some have been a bit bigger and better for a larger wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? variable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet!
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Nov 2, 2011

As I said before, I have never been disappointed with the lovely jewelry made in India. Thank you for making it available.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The intricacy of this bracelet makes it a bargain at the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B &B Forest green
 from manila, philippines,  Oct 17, 2010

this bracelet is what is actually on my mind and would like to own one soon... this is soooooo exotic yet elegant, i love it! thanks for creating products such as this and many more. in fact i love everything:*))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big for me
 Jul 15, 2010

This is pretty and makes a nice, dramatic statement. For me, though, much too big. It fit like a giant bangle, which isn't at all comfortable or wearable for something so big. (I'm short and have fairly small wrists.) The look of the beads is a little plasticky, so I wasn't blown away for the price... but it's definitely got a cool, interesting look. So if you love the look, and it fits, it's worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not reccomend
 from Pittsburgh PA.,  May 25, 2010

There were beads on either end of the bracelet when it arrived, one fell off the same night I wore it to work. On the third time wearing it the other bead fell off the other end. Do not recomend this product for everyday wear it's to fradgile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Kansas City,  May 13, 2010

The bracelet arrived promptly and was in excellent condition. I bought this for my sister for Mother's Day, and she loved it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bracelet
 from FL,  Jan 9, 2010

got this as a gift, she loved it and so did i... the bracelet is comfortable and feels so good on the wrist. looks just like the picture...i can tell its not going to fall apart after a couple of wears. its different and exotic and no one else will have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 17, 2009

This bracelet is so beautiful! The quality of beads is great, very well made and looks gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for my wrist
 from WI,  May 2, 2010

I love the colors and the feel of this bracelet, but I was expecting a smaller fit. I can slip it on and off like a bangle, which negates the whole reason I was going for this design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece but runs a little small
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 9, 2010

Bought this for my wife this Christmas; the color and design are great and it's a nice break from the traditional bracelet. Only minus, and she didn't mind, was that it runs small so it doesn't wear like a bangel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought