For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!!!!
 from bklyn NY,  May 26, 2010

Wow i really likes this bracelet is looks so pretty i got it yesterday and im wore it to work the next day my co worker said wot a lovely bracelet look very beautiful ..i also have the one in green now i wil order a red and brown one .. : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from boston,  Mar 19, 2010

I just received it today it looks beautiful, can't wait to wear it tonight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from California,  Mar 6, 2010

this is a great bracelet that I wear daily. love how it is all one even though it looks like many bracelets. Comfortable, unique and I would reccomend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bone Ten Turn Bright Blue Bracelet
 from Wellington, FL,  Dec 4, 2009

Awesome bracelet, great product, highly recommend. Love it, beads are handmade...which made this bracelet unique, perfect bright colors!!! Blue my favorite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT BLUE BRACLET
 from PENNSYLVANIA, PA,  Nov 30, 2009

I LOVE THE LOOK OF THIS BRACLET- IT LOOKS LIKE YOU HAVE 10 BRACLETS ON BUT IN FACT IN IS JUST ONE AND VERY EASY TO PUT ON AND TAKE OFF. HAVE GOTTEN MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM COMPLETE STRANGES ABOUT THIS CHARMING BRACLET. IT IS ONE OF A KIND. AND IT MATCHES ANY OUTFIT I WEAR. LOVE THIS BRACLET EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE ONE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and unusual, sizes and colors vary.
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 18, 2012

I love these! I love big, chunky jewelry and this gives the look of many bangles without all the clanging and movement. I bought 3 for myself and have given 4 as gifts to people ages 15 up to 55! My mom, my niece and I all have one and love them. I often keep one on hand for when I need a last-minute gift. That said, they may vary in size - 2 of them were bigger and they fell nearly to my thumb, so those went to friends with larger wrists. The smaller ones stay in place on my thin wrist a bit better and don't move so much. You DO have to actually spiral them on - they DO NOT fit over your hand like a bangle would, which means they don't move and bang around like bangles do. They are beautiful and unique. I always get compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? usually
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? varied from piece to piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had one of these from a few years ago. It is very versatile and I always get compliments. My middle daughter borrowed it and wore it on the day her fiance proposed. I bought it for her so that she wouldn't be jealous and could have one of her own to keep.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it very much.
 from Jasper, Indiana,  Aug 15, 2012

I love jewelry, so i really love this bracelet. I have more jewelry than my mother.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It absolutely did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe it is of the highest quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bracelet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 7, 2012

I bought this 'Bone Ten Turn Bright Blue Bracelet' as a gift for a friend. Ordered it Thursday evening and it's here on Monday, just 3 business days later. Couldn't be happier with the weight of the bracelet and the quality of the unique beads. It's really beautiful and I'll be proud to give this to her as a gift this week. If I were a woman I would be tempted to keep it for myself, it looks so much more expensive than it was. I highly recommend .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!!!!
 from OKC, Oklahoma,  Apr 30, 2012

I love this bracelet so much that I went back and ordered it in all the other available colors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 2, 2012

This bracelet was just as beautiful in person than in the photos. The quality is strong and its easy to wear. Doesn't get in the way. Colors are vibrant and pattern is fun! Very unique. I would suggest it to friends and gift hunters.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Hamilton Ontario,  Dec 2, 2011

This is the second bracelet I purchased, the blue's on this just pop. I absolute love this piece and can't wait to start showing it off. Super easy to put on it actually coils around your wrist, so different from anything I have seen before. There is nothing wrong or bad that I can say about this bracelet, I will continue to support World Trade and the artisans, they make beautiful jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 18, 2011

This is the 2nd one of these bracelets I have bought. For some reason, the glass dangle on one end of both fell off. Otherwise, I like the bracelet. The variation of colors enables me to wear it with a variety of clothes, form blue, to navy to black.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, pretty much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the 2nd bracelet like this I got. The glass dangle on the end of both fell off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 25, 2010

This product was pretty cute. The colors are very beautiful though I just didn't want 10 full bracelets on my arm all at once. they're pretty heavy too. my fiancee thanks it nice but I don't know it might grow on me I am very young so we will see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even close
 from Tampa FL,  Apr 17, 2010

The colors, brillance and quality is not even close to what is pictured online. Sort of a plastic/rubber material wrap aroundI'm returning ASAP.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2009

This bracelet is very cute. It can easily be dressed up or down. It's definitely different and an eyecatcher. I purchased one for myself and my sister. I love it and I'm sure she will too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from Mid-america,  Sep 10, 2009

I have a small (approx. 6-1/4 inches) wrist and it falls way too low on my hand. It is a struggle to keep it on, which is not comfortable. I had hoped the wires could be wound tighter, and they can, but they spring right back to the original size. If you have a medium to large wrist, I'm sure you'll enjoy this very interesting artsy bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping to see.....
 from OKC,OK,  Apr 6, 2010

The bracelet on line looked like a bright blue, and was excited to have ordered it. When it arrived, it was much darker than the picture. A couple of the glass beads had chips in it, and one glass bead was broken in half. It could have happened on the way during delievery. It fits perfectly around my wrist, comfortable to wear. Just disapointed that it wasn't a bright blue. The bracelet also stinked pretty day the first day, nothing like a little airing out couldn't fix. All and all, I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top