Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful robe
 Apr 26, 2010

I really like this robe and since I visited Indonesia often years ago I consider myself somewhat aware. Here is what I like for others thinking about buying. The batik work is splendid. It. seems to be true that one size fits all. I am an XL and I like the fit, however I don't think I would buy it if I were larger. I am also 5'1" and the length is perfect. It goes down to my ankles but does not drag on the floor. The fabric is what will capture your attention. It is so soft against your skin. This is the feel I am familiar with and hoped for in this robe. Now I know it says rayon, which can be tricky but it washed well--I air dryed it and ironing was a snap. Also, it did not seem to fade in the wash. Here is the best part.--the robe fits around you well so that if you have a few extra pounds it has a slimming effect. It does not make you look like the Pillsbury dough boy which some robes do. And thank you for adding the hang up loop at the neck as well as pockets. I think women will be very pleased with this robe . I would be surprised if they were not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.
 Oct 10, 2015

Strange odor and Did not arrive with same colors shown - Very muted shades with a beige overcast - tried dry cleaning to see if would remove odor and whatever was muting the colors - did not work - will keep as like it anyway , will air it outside for odor removal , I was very disappointed in this item .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NA
 Aug 20, 2016

beautiful subtle colors, soft feel and great weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 27, 2016

Beautiful one of a kind robe. Looks and feels amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jul 20, 2016

Not only is this robe very pretty, but it's also extremely comfortable. This is my new favorite robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful,soft robe
 Jul 20, 2016

Colors are muted, like watercolors. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 29, 2016

love the robe but it smelled funny even after washing once. Colors were not as vivid as the picture but still very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsDeed in Maryland
 Jun 20, 2016

Love this robe! Well made and the colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batik bath robe
 Jun 3, 2016

Nice item - runs a little small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 May 26, 2016

A perfect weight for spring, summer, fall. The one issue I had was a peculiar odor - rather like diesel fuel! I had to wash the robe three or four times to make it smell fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanship!
 May 5, 2016

I love this robe. The colors are beautiful, as is the workmanship. I usually would order a large size, and wish this robe was a little wider. All in all, it was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 May 5, 2016

I love the robe, the only complaint I have is the picture shows it to be light blue and it is darker then the picture. I feel like a queen when I wear it, very very nice.. I will get another soon. It also comes in a cloth bag. I would recommend this for yourself or as a gift. Get price for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Jan 28, 2016

Love this robe. So comfortable. Not bulky or overly warm. I wish there were more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Dec 1, 2015

This is exactly what I wanted! It is so comfy!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight comfortable
 Nov 3, 2015

Different material than I expected but still comfy. One of the loops that hold the belt broke. Runs large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Brown
 Oct 27, 2015

I purchased this robe for my first trip to Italy! I loved the robe. It is such a pretty blue and not heavy at all. Washed it and came out okay hung to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the gifter
 Oct 3, 2015

This robe is lush, soft and beautiful. Shower, dry off. When you put this on the feeling is ""PAMPERED."""

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A NICE ROBE
 Aug 21, 2015

Here's the thing ... it's not that its not a nice robe because it is. Lovely, draping fabric, has held up very well, nice delivery, etc. BUT ... in the picture, it looks like a pastel color ... which I was looking for ... in reality, it's a dark, murky blue with the associated print being dark and murky as well. So, that is a disappointment ... if I had known, unfortunately, I would not have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this, the look and feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel like I'm on a tropical beach
 Jul 11, 2015

Every time I wear this it feels soft and exotic. I had one exactly like it before and my daughter "borrowed" it. I knew she loved it so I told her to keep it and bought myself another. She lives in the next state....so we don't look like twins@! LOL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought