For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 30, 2010

I ordered this for a friend for Christmas. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I was not sure what the true quality of the product was. I recieved it in the mail and was thrilled at how beautiful it was. My friend was so excited with the piece. When you pick out gifts for friends you want to find a special piece that you know they will love. The real blue topaz stones really look beautiful in this intricate design. Do not hesitate buying this pendant--you will not be disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 30, 2009

I was sceptical as to purchasing a pendant (or any jewelry) without be able to feel the weight of it, quality of the stones, etc... I am now a beliver in Overstock's quality! I only buy real gemstones and metals - this has won me over. I tend to reach for this pendant all the time! I have now purchased a matching blue topaz bracelet (which I see is now sold out) and also blue topaz earrings...they both came in about a week ago - I couldn't be pleased more! Thank you overstock, now I can sit at my computer and order with confidence!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good silver, dull stones
 from Lafayette, IN,  Apr 4, 2013

The pendant has a good amount of silver and the craftmanship is very good. The stones, however, are not so vivdly blue as shown in the picture. They are very pale, almost colorless. I was struggling about whether to return it, but decided to keep it since the craftmanship of the silver is nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color of the stones are much paler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cross
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Feb 2, 2013

I agree with previous reviews in that the color of the stones may be slightly mis-represented. It is a lighter blue. But, it's okay. I like it enough to keep it. It looks great on a choker length chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely crafted piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty piece
 from NC,  Nov 30, 2012

Color of stones is more of a very, very light blue. Too nice to send back. Now I can wear with anything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pendant!
 from ontario canada,  Nov 9, 2012

This is a very lovely pendant and I have received numerous compliments when wearing it. I have given it a 5 star rating because it is so beautiful but do caution purchasers that the stones are not as deep blue as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The topaz stones were definately not as deep blue a color as displayed in the photograph. They are in fact an ice crystal blue in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a heavy solid sterling silver and appears very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A very nice size - sizeable enough that people compliment me on it without being excessively heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but the Stones Are Lighter Color
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 2, 2013

This is a very nice pendant; fairly heavy and of good quality. My only complaint is the stones are not as brilliant blue as in the picture, so they blend into the silver and do not contrast. Otherwise it's a very nice piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not exactly; the stones are a lighter blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Suffolk,Va.,  Mar 28, 2012

I received this pendant. I was disappointed......it was much smaller than it looked. The bail would not fit on my omega necklace and the blue topaz stones were very light blue, almost a clear color. It was well made and had nice silver work and detail. I returned it the next day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The blue topaz was very faint blue, almost clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant was well made, nice silver work
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pendant was much smaller than it looked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz is pale
 from TX,  Mar 27, 2012

I previously bought a ring with topaz on overstock and I was looking for a matching pendant. I was very disappointed to receive this pendant with very pale, almost transparent, barely bluish topaz. The stones are almost transparent like glass, barely noticeable. The silver part of the pendant though is very elaborate and overall the pendant feels heavy, solid - so I will be keeping it. But it does not look like a real bright topaz.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent silver craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive review, I love it.
 from Yukon OK,  Feb 15, 2012

As you can tell I am very happy with this pendant and I'm thinking of ordering some more for me daughters

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue over missing blue
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Feb 13, 2012

As I said, the silversmith work of the cross itself is exquisite. I've purchased blue topaz jewelry for years, and understand that shades of blue vary a great deal, but the stones in the item I received were so pale as to seem to actually be clear! It's a beautiful cross, and I'm not returning it, as it is a time sensitive gift, but I am disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely not! The 'blue' topaz in the item came no where near matching the photograph!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silversmith work is exquisite!
  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Iowa,  Nov 3, 2011

I was not disappointed at all when I received this slider pendant. It was actually heavier than I thought, but absolutely beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh My Goodness !!!
 from Starkville, Mississippi,  Dec 21, 2009

I can not tell you how thrilled I am with this purchase !!!! The workmanship/craftmanship is to die for !!!!!!!!! Breathtaking !!!!!!!!! You have to purchase this item....don't delay !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top