Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Workmanship
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

Very interesting and colorfull.....High quality paint job....Better in person....Alittle smaller than it looked, but overall it's a nice piece of handmade art....Price was fine for this quality work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jun 27, 2012

I collect sun faces and this is a beauty! Perfect for an enclosed patio or perfect indoors. The colors are beautiful and I love that this was handcrafted from oil drums by Haitian artisans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue and Bright
 from Newark, New Jersey,  Jul 3, 2013

This mask is fun, beautiful and unique. It will definitely brighten up any room that you hang it in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Sun
 from SLC,  Jan 3, 2013

What a fun piece of decor for indoor or out. I've been looking for somthing to put outside that is fun and unique. This piece fit the bill!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed at color:-(
 from Los Angeles, California,  Apr 14, 2012

I purchased this product largely because it was made by a company I think should be supported and also because it was made from recycled materials. I thought the colors were blue and green which would be perfect for my backyard, however the secondary color is yellow, which is not a match at all. The quality seems good and the craftsmanship is good too. I would highly recommended this product if color is not a consideration.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I own all 4
 from NJ Shore,  Dec 9, 2011

I purchased all 4 designs, they are great, many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not actually what was shown
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Oct 27, 2011

The color didn't look like the picture on your website and it is small, but ok, I will still hang it in my new home

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from San Francisco,Ca,  Jun 14, 2011

sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo small. i was very dissapointed with this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wall Art
 from South Carolina,  Nov 16, 2010

Nice colors and design. I bought this for a gift, but I am pleased with it's looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top