Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aqua Goblets
 from MI,  Jun 8, 2013

These are nice. Too big and heavy for me. Color was a bit paler than in the picture. I would consider these tea glasses rather than wine goblets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not as viberant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very heavy
 from Denver,CO,  Oct 20, 2012

We love them. they are very beautiful with our dark brown and teal dinning set and match our napkins perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is perfect with our dark brown and teal dining set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality heavy (in a good way) thick glass. Will order another set.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Goblets!!!
 from huntington beach, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

I LOVE these goblets! They are gorgeous and I find myself looking for opportunities to use them. Sooo glad I got them. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with these. Nice and sturdy, big enough for a good sized drink and absolutely beautiful accents to any table setting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, although there are some natural variations due to the handblown process, makes for beautiful pieces
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, heavy goblets.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Holds a good sized drink or cocktail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful glasses
 from california,  Apr 8, 2012

I had intended these to be wine glasses for my friends who are too lazy to refill ;) but actually, they work better for sangria and for summer drinks like gin and tonics etc, or even water goblets next to clear wine glasses. They are so striking that guests comment on them at the front door, seeing them all the way out on the patio. I LOVE LOVE LOVE them, and actually think up occasions to invite friends over to use them. So far we've had a Celebrate the new Ottoman party, first day the roses are blooming brunch.... they really are lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes perhaps just a tiny bit paler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are large, heavy, well-made glasses that are clearly unique and substantial
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HugeForMyTaste
 from Miami Shores, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

These goblets are beautiful, but OH so big! I guess one has to get used to the size, but they are rather striking in a very unique kind of way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not as big as they actually are
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from anaheim, CA,  Nov 21, 2009

These glasses are stunning. They are very heavy and look sturdy. The color is absolutely beautiful, just as pictured but better. They go great with my tropical ocean theme scheme. The color reminds me of caribbean/hawaiian water and vacation. Very glad I purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and Refreshing!
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Feb 17, 2009

These glasses are a bit pricey, but great for entertaining. They are very well made. Strong, durable and well crafted. I am so glad I purchased these along with a similar set in the red color. Always remember to see how many ounces the glass will hold which will help you determine the size you are looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive but Worth It!
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Aug 19, 2008

I have bought glasses from local overstock stores ....in the past ....that are Heavy (which I prefer) They can run between $3.00 to $5.00 a glass at these discount/overstock.... stores. I was reluctant to pay this much for 6 glasses....However these are the Heaviest I have ever purchased.... Very Very Heavy and well made. It will take 15 days to get them *as stated n the description!i

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top