Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend!
 Feb 17, 2011

This pitcher is exactly as it looks. It's a great size and I love all the colors! I would highly recommend this with the confetti glasses sold by Overstock as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful confetti pitcher
 from Corpus Christi Tx,  Jul 12, 2014

This pitcher is very beautiful with nice shape. A nice addition to my glass collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
naniwit6
 from Sharpsburg, Ga.,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this for my friend. When I received it, I was so thrilled !! It's SO BEAUTIFUL !! I knew that my friend would also be thrilled !! She was, it's a very beautiful pitcher. It's heavy,but not too heavy, and the colors are so pretty !! It's just the right size for what she needed. We were both very pleased !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pitcher
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a beautiful and sturdy pitcher. I think it will look nice on the table and it is a good size. The colors are vibrant and the glass is heavy, so I don't think it will crack at the handle stress point.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand blown pitcher
 from East Texas,  Jul 15, 2013

This pitcher is amazing. I love the idea that it is hand blown. The colors are very pretty and bright. I have very colorful dishes and the pitcher is a great addition. It is perfect size for iced tea or dinner beverage. It will add to you table dressing. You will not be disappointed. You will enjoy each time you use it. Such amazing talent!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pitcher
 from pennsylvania,  Oct 1, 2011

great colors, matches my fiesta ware dishes perfectly

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavier, solid product
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little shorter than I expected but still a good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novica confetti pitcher
 from NewJersey,  Jul 3, 2011

LOVE their products. Beautiful craftsmanship. So happy they are continuously working at their craft!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiesta Pitcher
 from Netherlands,  Dec 18, 2009

Its a bit smaller than it looks, but other than that its a vey nice pitcher.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top