Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
striking
 from Truth or Consequences, New Mexico,  Feb 22, 2012

As this product is made with the touch of human hand the product may show this and for this I love it. The black and white patterning with the bold striping on one side and floral design on the other ( I like to use the floral shams against the stripes for even more drama) makes a fab focal point in the bedroom . If you are a shrinking violet this is NOT the duvet for you, honey!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from FL,  Oct 19, 2014

Thin material with dull coloring. Trouble having a return label sent to me as well. Will think twice before ordering from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Joliet, Il,  Jul 19, 2014

I bought this before moving and had my room painted according to the description. I was not disappointed! It's a beautiful duvet cover and pillow shams. Only down side is the duvet is hard to get on (more so than other duvets). Over all, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Phila.,  Jun 24, 2014

Lovely, looks great!, definitely great quality, would recommend it to anyone. Design is very neutral and matches any d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a keeper
 from Middletown, CT,  Oct 30, 2013

Did not like...very thin and inexpensive feeling...I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from El Paso,  May 28, 2013

Shipping sucks but I love the product.....I may get more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely looking
 from CUSTER, WA.,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a wonderful looking duvet, but unfortunately the fabric leaves you itching all over.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As soon as I put this on the bed, I started to itch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Granddaughter wanted a black and white Duvet and pop colors added to her new room being decorated. I ordered this because her sisters agreed it was a good choice. If not I can pass it on to sisters! I also like the quality of the item for the price. I have bought a spread from Worldstock before and loved the workmanship then.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cotton is soft. I have not washed it but hope it will be pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't now yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous duvet set
 from New York,  Feb 21, 2013

I wish this review allowed picture upload, so I wouldn't have to type a thousand words. This duvet set is absolutely gorgeous. The floral side is not too girly and the stripe side creates a perfect balance, perfect for a couple. I use floral as dominant side for my comforter, but fold out the stripe on top. Also my side of the bed has the pillow with floral side, and my husband's has the stripe side it creates a well balanced "His & Hers" look. I would recommend it to everyone. It's bold, beautiful very well made. This duvet set inspired me to remodel the bedroom in black and white theme, I even constructed a black and white canopy. Looks amazing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 from CA,  Jan 29, 2013

Nice for the price. A little disappointed that the pillow case ripped on the wash. The duvet was better. Easy to put my down comforter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washed it before using and pillow case had a rip in it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Illinois,  Nov 30, 2012

It took me three tries to finally get this (item was mismarked at the warehouse) but once I received it, I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forced to give a title
 from The City,  Jan 26, 2012

The product was good but it was difficult to post this review because it appears that I was being prompt. If you want a review..let us review.. this product was great. the colors are true to form and has a very expensive look. one might think that it is too much black but its not. It's a true conversation piece. It washes well and does not show wrinkles. I love it ...especially the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought