Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Mar 28, 2014

This ring is more beautiful in person than on the computer. It does run small (I have to wear it on a different finger than I originally planned) so you will probably want to go up a size. It is also very comfortable which is a concern for larger rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bentonville, AR,  Jul 11, 2014

A beautiful ring and a great fit. Great to wear with anything. It's not bulky to wear. I have received several complements on this ring. I am very happy that i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is stunning!
 from Concord, Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought this ring for myself for my birthday and it is stunning! It is well made, very sturdy and true to size. The floral design itself is very delicate and pretty. I have received numerous compliments when I am wearing it. I would highly recommend this ring. Very happy with my purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

This pretty ring is well made, but ring size runs small. I wanted to were it on my index finger so got a size and half larger than I wear for my ring finger, but it was still too small. I still love the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Apr 28, 2015

Received this ring and it does run small. Turned the bottom of my finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
name well suited
 from LA,CA,  Jul 26, 2014

Love the design, the daintiness and the length is perfect. I have gotten lots of complements on my ring. THANK U!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 16, 2014

This ring is above what I expected. Its unique design looks amazing on my finger. Get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 15, 2014

This was a birthday gift for our adult daughter. She loves it! I was very happy with the quality, design and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Ring
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 9, 2014

I am in love with this ring. It is delicate and feminine. I wear it everyday. I definitely recommend it. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring.....!!
 from Farmingto HIlls, Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

I really love this ring. I wear it mostly on my thumb. It covers a lot of it, but it fits well and not worry about loosing it.. very delicate, nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2014

It os gorgeous but it does run small (maybe by 1/2 number) wanted to use on my middle finger but have to use it on ring finger. Other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 5, 2014

This was a gift purchase for a friend who has really great taste in jewelry, so I was hoping the ring would be as pretty as the picture was...yes, it was and my friend really liked it! Runs true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable!!!
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Jun 6, 2013

Fit feels comfortable and fits perfectly on my finger. Doesn't rub or extend too much. I imagined it to rub or be too long somehow but it's wonderful. Wearing it to Bridal Shower this weekend! So fun!!! Very beautiful!!! Very Happy!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I pictured it to be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Alberta, CA,  May 25, 2013

I enjoy this ring. It is very pretty and I am sure I will wear it for a long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have been wearing this ring since I received it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a very pretty ring. It's a bit long on the finger and is a little bothersome. But it's a wonderful style that I'll wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice delicate ring. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like this ring, it is well made, and fits true to size. There are no sharp burs or snags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 Apr 24, 2015

I love this ring! Every time I wear it I get tons of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You will not be sorry you purchased this ring! Makes a bold, yet delicate statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely silver ring, very light weight, I am enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought