Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bentonville, AR,  Jul 11, 2014

A beautiful ring and a great fit. Great to wear with anything. It's not bulky to wear. I have received several complements on this ring. I am very happy that i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Mar 28, 2014

This ring is more beautiful in person than on the computer. It does run small (I have to wear it on a different finger than I originally planned) so you will probably want to go up a size. It is also very comfortable which is a concern for larger rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is stunning!
 from Concord, Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought this ring for myself for my birthday and it is stunning! It is well made, very sturdy and true to size. The floral design itself is very delicate and pretty. I have received numerous compliments when I am wearing it. I would highly recommend this ring. Very happy with my purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

This pretty ring is well made, but ring size runs small. I wanted to were it on my index finger so got a size and half larger than I wear for my ring finger, but it was still too small. I still love the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
name well suited
 from LA,CA,  Jul 26, 2014

Love the design, the daintiness and the length is perfect. I have gotten lots of complements on my ring. THANK U!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 16, 2014

This ring is above what I expected. Its unique design looks amazing on my finger. Get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 15, 2014

This was a birthday gift for our adult daughter. She loves it! I was very happy with the quality, design and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Ring
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 9, 2014

I am in love with this ring. It is delicate and feminine. I wear it everyday. I definitely recommend it. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring.....!!
 from Farmingto HIlls, Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

I really love this ring. I wear it mostly on my thumb. It covers a lot of it, but it fits well and not worry about loosing it.. very delicate, nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2014

It os gorgeous but it does run small (maybe by 1/2 number) wanted to use on my middle finger but have to use it on ring finger. Other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 5, 2014

This was a gift purchase for a friend who has really great taste in jewelry, so I was hoping the ring would be as pretty as the picture was...yes, it was and my friend really liked it! Runs true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable!!!
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Jun 6, 2013

Fit feels comfortable and fits perfectly on my finger. Doesn't rub or extend too much. I imagined it to rub or be too long somehow but it's wonderful. Wearing it to Bridal Shower this weekend! So fun!!! Very beautiful!!! Very Happy!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I pictured it to be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Alberta, CA,  May 25, 2013

I enjoy this ring. It is very pretty and I am sure I will wear it for a long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have been wearing this ring since I received it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, very catchy
 from TX,  Dec 6, 2014

I loved this ring, so pretty, you want to keep looking at it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece! Dainty ,Feminine yet solid!
 from Boynton Bch Fl,  Dec 2, 2014

Very lovely ring, especially for the price! It can be worn with so many things. This ring is delicate looking but it is " sturdy"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Venice, FL,  Nov 16, 2014

The ring looks like the picture. The only problem I had was that the sizing was off. I wanted to wear it on my right hand which requires a larger size but it was still not large enough and so I wear it on the left hand. Not a big enough deal to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it . It's just beautiful
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 7, 2014

I just love this ring it is just beautiful I would recommend it for anyone who loves rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love this ring
 from Cool Ridge, WV,  Oct 6, 2014

Love this ring, the way it looks on my finger, the fit and the quality are great. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, but definitely runs small
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 1, 2014

This ring is very nice and a quality purchase, but definitely runs small. I'm glad I paid attention to other reviewers that mentioned this fact; I normally wear size 8, but ordered a 9 and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Wilmington,NC,  Sep 12, 2014

I loved this ring when I first saw it. I ordered it for a girlfriend as well and it was a perfect gift. We had seen a similar ring in Boston for more but I think this one was the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought