Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Arcadia, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

This ring really shines. The ring size isn't really true. I purchased a size 7 and it doesn't fit my size 7 finger. Had to put it on my size 6 finger. But that's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fully My Style
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 17, 2014

The style is pretty and elegant. I love the way it fits and looks on my pinky. I should have sized it for my pointer finger but I'm still very happy with it. Definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty piece!
 from Colchester, Vermont,  Mar 15, 2014

Although the ring itself runs slightly small, it's beautiful. It's not like anything you could find in a jwelry store. It's nicer. It sparkles. I bought it to wear on my index finger, but it wouldn't fit it. It fits my ring finger. Just as well, it looks very nice and I'm gad I bought it. Sorry that I didn't rate a "5" for quaity. It's made well, but if the size was totally accurate I would have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Chicago Illinois,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a truly beautiful and delicate ring. Very comfortable and you can wear with anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new rings is beautiful
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Feb 21, 2014

my ring is beautiful and lightweight and the service was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is super comfortable to wear.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

This is just a beautiful ring. Has style. I like it because I don't have to worry about gem stones getting in the way especially when I wash my hands. You can wear it all the time and not have to take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

I love this ring, can't wait to wear it for a special occasion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, doesn't feel flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Decent. I bought for middle finger, but I think it fits better on my ring finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 29, 2013

What a beautiful and elegant ring that you can wear for special occasions or everyday if you like! It is delicate and unique that brings a lot of compliments. I typically wear a size 6 on my left hand ring finger but ordered an 8 to fit either my middle finger or index finger and it fits perfect on the middle finger but a tiny bit tight on my index finger. Yes, it is a long (up to your knuckle) but because of it being so delicate it just makes your fingers look longer and elegant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? May run a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Monroe Twp, NJ,  Mar 22, 2013

The ring is rather large but looks nice if you like larger rings that make your fingers look longer. It's open and airy and very comfortable but not flimsy on the finger. I love the look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Iowa,  Mar 21, 2013

The design/cut of the ring makes it shine. Well worth the price. Great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made,sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought