Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too thin
 Sep 17, 2015

This was a beautiful ring but the material was too thin so one of the leaves broke off after a couple of months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty piece!
 from Colchester, Vermont,  Mar 15, 2014

Although the ring itself runs slightly small, it's beautiful. It's not like anything you could find in a jwelry store. It's nicer. It sparkles. I bought it to wear on my index finger, but it wouldn't fit it. It fits my ring finger. Just as well, it looks very nice and I'm gad I bought it. Sorry that I didn't rate a "5" for quaity. It's made well, but if the size was totally accurate I would have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 6, 2016

Absolutely lovely. Very nice workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

This is a very nice ring. I get lots of complements when I wear it. It's a nice size but not gaudy. Well made I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too large
 Feb 5, 2016

The leaf itself is way too large. It is longer & hangs past my knuckle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 19, 2016

Love this it's different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 Dec 11, 2015

I really like my ring it fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Nov 9, 2015

For daily wear.good enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant.
 Sep 13, 2015

I love the ring---it is well crafted and fits pecfectly. If you would like to wear it on your middle finger just order a larger size. It is very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Aug 13, 2015

We got this as a gift, and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, i love it. very fast shipping
 Jul 27, 2015

very pretty ring. got it as present for my daughter. i think she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leave ring
 Mar 31, 2015

Lots of compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snoopie
 Jan 22, 2015

Love the cutwork design of this ring and is flat so goes into gloves quite easily for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 26, 2014

This ring gets the most compliments. It's just lovely. I was worried it would only look good on long, slender fingers but it actually make mine look longer and more slender than they are. I wear it often. It's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Arcadia, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

This ring really shines. The ring size isn't really true. I purchased a size 7 and it doesn't fit my size 7 finger. Had to put it on my size 6 finger. But that's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fully My Style
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 17, 2014

The style is pretty and elegant. I love the way it fits and looks on my pinky. I should have sized it for my pointer finger but I'm still very happy with it. Definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Chicago Illinois,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a truly beautiful and delicate ring. Very comfortable and you can wear with anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new rings is beautiful
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Feb 21, 2014

my ring is beautiful and lightweight and the service was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is super comfortable to wear.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

This is just a beautiful ring. Has style. I like it because I don't have to worry about gem stones getting in the way especially when I wash my hands. You can wear it all the time and not have to take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

I love this ring, can't wait to wear it for a special occasion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, doesn't feel flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Decent. I bought for middle finger, but I think it fits better on my ring finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought