Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of a kinds
 Apr 20, 2015

I only wear one ring, my engagement ring and now this new addition. I totally love it! Its delicate, it has an urban chick mood to it! I wanna tell to whoever made it, Thank You, I LOVE...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring made a big hit!
 from Port Orange, FL.,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this ring as a birthday gift for a dear friend in Tn. She was so pleased with the beauty of the abalone, the quality & size of the ring. She loved the swans on each side of the ring also. This ring really made a hit!! Thanks Overstock !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite as shown
 Jul 12, 2015

The color of my ring was way lighter than the photo, and the metal is so thin it bent the first time I wore it. Pretty ring but very poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 Apr 8, 2015

I can't keep my eyes off of this ring when I wear it. The silver gleams brilliant and the abilone is a treasure. The design is delicate and so handsome. I love my new ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DarleneP
 Apr 19, 2016

I get so many compliments when I wear this ring. Very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorie M
 Jan 21, 2016

Love it! It looks bigger in picture. Stil love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 15, 2015

I love this ring. The silver and craftsmanship is beautiful and I bought one for my mother too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two of My Favorite Things!
 Dec 11, 2015

Swans and abalone in an unusual setting bring me more compliments whenever I wear this ring with my silver and abalone pendant and earrings from the Monterey Peninsula. It is a lovely ring made by Thai artisans and I relish owning this particular combination!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Dec 3, 2015

pretty but some pointy parts poked my fingers when worn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worse purchase ever
 Nov 4, 2015

this ring is NOT sterilng silver. i've never had sterling turn my finger green. poor quality, cheaply made. save the trouble of buying this and sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Sep 1, 2015

Nice ring, but very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Gem of a Ring
 Jul 22, 2015

This is one of my more unique rings, and I love it. The oval abalone stone in the center is stunning, and fits so beautifully with the swans that flank it. I wear this ring often, and it feels great and fits wonderfully. Highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring - Very, very happy with purchase!
 from Richmond, Ri,  Feb 28, 2013

This is an absoluely gorgeous ring. I have small hands and fingers so bought larger size to wear on middle finger and it fits perfectly...not a heavy ring so feels light on finger. It is a rather large ring so may be too large to wear on ring finger, especially if you have small fingers. The stone is very beautiful with colors of pink, blue, purple, gold and turquoise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described...beautiful detail and workmanship....high quality ring for small investment.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Humm
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 20, 2013

The abalone in the one I received had almost no color, the design is nice but the silver is thin. Returning...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought