Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply WOW!!!
 from Huntington beach, ca,  Feb 23, 2012

Omg!!! What a beautiful necklace... The colors are amazing.. What a unique jewlery to have.. And it comes with the most cute handmade lil box with a leaf on it... Very thoughtfull... I cant wait to wear it this summer and see what others think of it...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded 'Gush' Necklace (Thailand)
 from Canyon Lake, Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

It was a perfect gift for someone you don't know what to buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Some What
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jul 18, 2011

This necklace was exactly as described. Beautiful and stylish. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color match was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? matced description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 8, 2011

The necklace is a really near piece, but the first time I wore it the chain broke. I am able to still wear the necklace by hooking the clasp onto a different part of the chain so I didn't return it, but I was sad it didn't last one wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning necklace
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought this for myself. I wear it often, and always get compliments on it. It looks much more expensive that what I paid for it. It is one of my favorite necklaces, and I still keep it in the pretty box that it came in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star rating
 from mass,  Mar 28, 2011

i can't believe i only paid $$$ for this necklace!! it's beautiful!!! the workmanship if absolutly exquisite. i bought the turquiose and the amythest and i wish i bought more!!! am now looking into the earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded 'Gush'
 from Salinas,  Nov 24, 2010

The perfect length, she loved it, and that makes it great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fun
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 26, 2011

What a beautiful necklace! The stone selection and the way they composed into one piece is fascenating. It looks very rich. It looks terrific with any style. I wore it with jeans for fun. I wore it with dress clothes to work. And everywhere I got compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded 'Gush' Necklace
 from applecreek ohio,  Nov 10, 2011

This piece was so pretty. Very chunky and the color is gorgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice and the color was just like it showed! loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 26, 2011

the handcraft and material are unique and it is very beautiful, highly recommand

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington DC,  May 21, 2011

I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend. I know she will love it. It is high quality and beautiful and full! She will love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very High
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT, TERRIFIC, AWESOME!
 from Hollister, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

Wow! This picture doesn't do the piece justice. What a GREAT look! I bought this for my daughter in law.....but.....I'm going to hate parting with it! LOL Showed it to her and she was blown away with the look, the weight, the drama of the piece. I would definitely recommend this necklace to anyone. Great with jeans or dressy outfits. Whatta find! The earrings were a direct match and really looked nice with the necklace......but....NOT the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 14, 2014

More beautiful in person than in the pictures! My wife absolutely fell in love with this piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Love it.
 from Reston, VA,  Aug 15, 2014

I got my necklace in the mail today and couldn't wait to write a review. It was love at first sight. I wish I had gotten it yesterday so I could wear it at my birthday which is what I initially ordered it for, but I guess ts coming from Thailand so takes a bit of time. Be mindful of that! The quality, colors look beautiful, comes nicely packaged. Durability, I guess only time will tell. I can't wait to wear at a special occasion!!! I'll be buying more jewelry from these guys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TN,  Jul 18, 2014

Bought this for my mom for a birthday present and she loved it! It's beautiful and the detailing is great! She also loved that it was fair trade, so overall it was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show Stopper!
 from Maricopa, Arizona,  Jun 17, 2014

I have received so many compliments on this necklace! The length is adjustable, so I have worn it as a choker, as well as a few inches below the base of my neck. This is a well made piece of jewelry and looks like it cost much more than I paid for it. I love it for myself, and I would give another one as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Gush Necklace
 from Tennessee,  Mar 1, 2014

This necklace was a great deal. My husband picked this out for me, and I love it. It is so pretty. It will look great w/my sun dresses this year. The size is great. Very pretty. Good workmanship. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from new york,  Dec 19, 2013

the quality of this necklace is excellent. nice weight and craftsmanship. picture very accurate delvered quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded 'Gush' Necklace (Thailand)
 from TX,  Nov 9, 2013

I am a regular customer of Overstock.com. Can't count how many times I ordered from their site. The shipping's always fast. But this particular necklace I didn't like at all. Not even close to the description they had on their website. Not worth the price I paid for, it looks sooooo cheap! I called the customer service because I want to return it, but they put me on hold forever! What a colossal waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Illinois,  Oct 19, 2013

Very nice necklace that can be worn with a casual outfit or dressed up for an evening out. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought