Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jrmammabear
 from detroit,mi.,  Jun 13, 2012

very nice bracelet. colorful and can wear it with so much. i did read reviews before buying though as one stated that clasp was not the best quality. bracelet was lost first time they wore it, and mine did drop off one of the times i wore it. so watch out for that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded 4 strand Kenya Braclet
 from Des Moines,Iowa,  Jun 11, 2012

I love this braclet. It goes well with anything. Made very, very well!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet size misrepresented.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 18, 2012

Kind of disappointed in this bracelet. Size is too small and not as depicted in picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not as colorful as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing not accurate at all. Advertised as 8" but barely 6'".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is just as it looks - and more!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Nov 22, 2011

I LOVE this bracelet! It's everything I thought it would be, and more!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  May 26, 2011

The bracelet is colorful - as I had expected; well made. Very very happy with this puchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Bracelet
 from Austin,  Feb 10, 2011

I bought this bracelet to go with a necklace also made in Kenya. It does go with it perfectly, but it is not 8" as the description says. It is only 7". In order to wear it, I had to put a chain extension on it. I would have returned it if it hadn't matched the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York,  Feb 10, 2011

Just beautiful, well made. Proud to help the people of Kenya, so proud to buy a nice peice and help those in need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from In the Valley, OR,  Dec 2, 2010

Husband purchased bracelet in blue for me as a gift. Wow !! The color is a beautiful lapis -- exactly as shown in pics. The beads are tightly strung and the clasp is an easy to maneuver hook and loop. This bracelet has some weight to it and the clasp is an excellent quality. I plan to order the red and multi -- if I can sneak them home......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 15, 2010

I received this bracelet and have not stopped wearing it. Lots of compliments and I plan to order more. The workmanship is excellent and it goes with everything. A great everyday bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair trade beaded bracelet
 from woodstock new york,  Nov 14, 2010

Absolutely beautiful and very well made. Highly recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 Oct 12, 2010

Very colorful and comfortable for casual wear. It goes with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesom bracelet
 from gray, tn,  Oct 8, 2010

I loved the bracelet so much I ordered another one, I am very satisfied with the product. The service was fast as usual. Always a pleasure to buy from overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenya bracelete
 from Michigan,  May 25, 2010

This braelete came in the mail yesterday and I love it plus it seems very comfortable to wear. Where it hooks is sort of flat so it doesn't get in the way when working on the computer all day. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST BEAUTIFUL
 from chicago,  Apr 17, 2010

VERY BEAUTIFUL AND COLORFUL PIECE OF JEWELRY, GREAT BRACELET, AND ALL FOR A GREAT CAUSE! THANK YOU WORLDSTOCK!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2009

I just received this bracklet as a gift for my daughter. It is made very well and the colors are beautiful. I will be ordering one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meenie489
 from Arroyo Grande, CA,  Dec 4, 2009

This is a great bracelet! Very colorful! It would make a great gift, but I am keeping mine! Jeans, skirt, it will go with anything. I love it......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top