Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beaded bracelet
 from FL,  Dec 6, 2011

the bracelet is nice..now that i have it..don't know it i would have bought it from a vendor..at least purchasing it..has helped the artisans of Kenya..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? for the most part
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Virginia,  May 3, 2012

Very fast delivery on this bracelet. Well made hand-crafted bracelet. Lovely color beading. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful handcrafted bracelet. Love the multi-color beading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bracelets
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 10, 2012

I love these bracelets and hope that I am helping an artist in Kenya. The only complaint that I have is that the clasp is a little loose, so I really have to be conscious of wearing it. It has slipped off a couple of times but fortunately it's a pretty big bracelet so I always know.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Quality is actually better then I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 23, 2012

I love this multi color bracelet! It goes with everything and fun to wear. I get a lot of nice comments about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet lost on first wearing due to faulty clasp
 from Sturbridge, MA,  Dec 31, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet, which I purchased with the matching necklace as a Christmas gift. The bracelet was lost upon the first wearing because of the faulty type clasp. Very disappointing. Will have to change the clasp on the necklace to avoid similar loss. Bracelet and necklace need either a spring clasp or a lobster clasp.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful bracelet, bought the matching necklace too and gave as gift. Bracelet fell off during first wearing due to faulty type clasp and was lost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too colorful
 from Cambridge, MN,  Dec 28, 2011

they should have used brighter colors to make it striking. otherwise it's nice for daily casual use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colors are not so lively
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from Anaheim, CA,  Apr 29, 2011

THE BRACELET I RECEVED WAS NOT, AND I REPEAT WAS NOT LIKE THE COLOR OF THE BEADS IN THE PHOTO ! I WAS DISAPPOINTED.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO - NO AND NO. The bracelet displayed in photo has all "glass" beads. and more oranges
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO - NOT 8 IN !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Tx,  Mar 25, 2011

This bracelet is exactly what I was looking for and exactly as shown. I wanted something casual to wear with capris and jeans this summer. I really like it. Just wish it had a spring ring closure, because the hook closure has allowed the bracelet to come off of my wrist twice already. Otherwise, I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointing
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Dec 28, 2010

The beads are not nearly as brightly colored as in the picture. It has a much more earthy tone. The strings used to make the bracelet strands were fraying, so some small threads are stikcing out beween some of the beads. Overall, I was not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Lafayette Hill, PA,  Oct 5, 2010

I am very pleased with this bracelet. Since receiving it I've been wearing it alot and each time I do I find myself looking at it throughout the day because it's just so pleasing to the eye. The hook and chain-link closure is perfect for me because I can make it smaller on my wrist. I also love that my purchase helps out a worthy cause.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got to have
 from Alabama,  Mar 27, 2010

I absolutely love this bracelet. It has all the color that you could want. This bracelet goes with everything. If you want some color to add to your wordrobe this is definately it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks so much overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 25, 2015

Gorgeous bracelet. A little larger than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of my wife's favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 May 29, 2015

A little large but absolutely love the colors and style!! Thrilled with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Apr 23, 2015

Fits nicely and goes with a lot of colors and patterns!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like this bracelet, the varied colors make it go with just about anything I'm wearing. the clasp is easy to do myself, a big plus as my coworkers are beginning to shy away from me when I approach w/a bracelet I need help fastening. Fits my large wrist well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors in the bracelet we received were not even close to those pictured. It was also very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gift was well received and loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from WI,  Oct 6, 2014

picture made it appear to be flexible and "soft" - wasn't....beads were nice but the wire was stiff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description speaks for itself!
 from New Jersey, (SHORE),  Dec 29, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful, well made, true to the picture. Compliments the matching necklace the I purchased. FYI- pinch the clasp to keep it from falling off your wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought