For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beaded bracelet
 from FL,  Dec 6, 2011

the bracelet is nice..now that i have it..don't know it i would have bought it from a vendor..at least purchasing it..has helped the artisans of Kenya..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? for the most part
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Virginia,  May 3, 2012

Very fast delivery on this bracelet. Well made hand-crafted bracelet. Lovely color beading. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful handcrafted bracelet. Love the multi-color beading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bracelets
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 10, 2012

I love these bracelets and hope that I am helping an artist in Kenya. The only complaint that I have is that the clasp is a little loose, so I really have to be conscious of wearing it. It has slipped off a couple of times but fortunately it's a pretty big bracelet so I always know.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Quality is actually better then I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 23, 2012

I love this multi color bracelet! It goes with everything and fun to wear. I get a lot of nice comments about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet lost on first wearing due to faulty clasp
 from Sturbridge, MA,  Dec 31, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet, which I purchased with the matching necklace as a Christmas gift. The bracelet was lost upon the first wearing because of the faulty type clasp. Very disappointing. Will have to change the clasp on the necklace to avoid similar loss. Bracelet and necklace need either a spring clasp or a lobster clasp.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful bracelet, bought the matching necklace too and gave as gift. Bracelet fell off during first wearing due to faulty type clasp and was lost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too colorful
 from Cambridge, MN,  Dec 28, 2011

they should have used brighter colors to make it striking. otherwise it's nice for daily casual use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colors are not so lively
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from Anaheim, CA,  Apr 29, 2011

THE BRACELET I RECEVED WAS NOT, AND I REPEAT WAS NOT LIKE THE COLOR OF THE BEADS IN THE PHOTO ! I WAS DISAPPOINTED.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO - NO AND NO. The bracelet displayed in photo has all "glass" beads. and more oranges
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO - NOT 8 IN !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Tx,  Mar 25, 2011

This bracelet is exactly what I was looking for and exactly as shown. I wanted something casual to wear with capris and jeans this summer. I really like it. Just wish it had a spring ring closure, because the hook closure has allowed the bracelet to come off of my wrist twice already. Otherwise, I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointing
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Dec 28, 2010

The beads are not nearly as brightly colored as in the picture. It has a much more earthy tone. The strings used to make the bracelet strands were fraying, so some small threads are stikcing out beween some of the beads. Overall, I was not impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Lafayette Hill, PA,  Oct 5, 2010

I am very pleased with this bracelet. Since receiving it I've been wearing it alot and each time I do I find myself looking at it throughout the day because it's just so pleasing to the eye. The hook and chain-link closure is perfect for me because I can make it smaller on my wrist. I also love that my purchase helps out a worthy cause.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got to have
 from Alabama,  Mar 27, 2010

I absolutely love this bracelet. It has all the color that you could want. This bracelet goes with everything. If you want some color to add to your wordrobe this is definately it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks so much overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description speaks for itself!
 from New Jersey, (SHORE),  Dec 29, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful, well made, true to the picture. Compliments the matching necklace the I purchased. FYI- pinch the clasp to keep it from falling off your wrist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and Beautiful!!
 from Kansas,  Dec 25, 2013

Very colorful and well made. I've received many compliments! Would definitely recommend!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful~
 from Clinton, CT,  Oct 21, 2013

This was even more beautiful in person. We loved that buying this supports local crafters in Kenya, and doesn't exploit them. Yay for Worldcraft!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Arkansas,  Oct 11, 2013

Nice Item, fits great for an average wrist, nice quality

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

This bracelet was so-so. I think there are much nicer African bracelets available for the same price. It was too small for me. I have a 7 1/4" wrist and could not hook it. I am returning it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality,well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tighten the Clasp
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

Pretty but be sure to tighten the hook. It fell off the first time I wore it and I was lucky to find it later.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorfull braclet
 from East Brunswick, NJ,  Dec 30, 2012

My wife was very pleased with the vibrant colors and intricate beadwork. Also likes that it helps people in africa.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine for the price paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product needed a sizing chart.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 25, 2012

I couldn't find a sizing chart so I was alittle surprised to find it smaller that I thought it would be. I bought it for a friend for Christmas so I'm not sure if it will fit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed a sizing chart. Was a little smaller than I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet, very different
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Sep 21, 2012

Prettybracelet, I received several compliments on it and how unusyual it is. Looks even prettier than the image.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top