Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
moderate
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 14, 2010

This is a colorful, handcrafted bracelet.The beads were primarily opague plastic, not bone and stone as I expected.Well made. I would purchase again for a person in high school or younger. I should have read the description more carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I give it five stars.
 from Jasper, In,  Aug 15, 2012

I love my multicolor bead on bone bracelet, as i have already worn it. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of the highest quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

The bracelet is nice however, it claims to be made of bone but it's made of plastic instead. I was going to send this back but I refused to pay for the shipping. I am going to be careful on what to order next time if I do.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what is supposed to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors, but heavy
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 23, 2011

big fan of coiled bracelets and have many this one is quite lovely, but rather heavy for everyday use will only use it for special occasions as its just too cumbersome great quality though and I am always glad to support fair trade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!
 from Roselle,NJ,  Apr 27, 2011

Love the bracelet...The colors are bright and beautiful as the picture.....Great bracelet, great price......Love It!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors matched
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent Quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? fit true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought this multi one and the black and white one. Both are gorgeous. I love really chunky jewelry, but many bracelets are too heavy, bulky and noisy to be comfortable. Not this one! It's light and comfortable, but still feels substantial. My wrist is normal-to-small in size and it fits fine. Any one who thinks it's really tiny... you need to wrap it on, not try to slip your hand through like you would a bangle. Unusual and unique, I love these and will buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from NC,  Feb 8, 2011

THIS BEAD AND BONE BRACELET IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. THE COLORS ARE SO BRILLIANT AND THE CRAFTMANSHIP IS AWESOME. WHEN I WEAR IT, I GET COMMENTS FROM ACROSS A ROOM!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THAT'S STYLE CONSCIOUS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching bracelet!
 from Menomonee Falls,WI,  Oct 12, 2010

I had purchased a bracelet like this in a different color as a gift. I liked it so much I had to buy one for myself in the colors I wear the most. It is a gorgeous bracelet for vacations, the beach, Mexico, summertime, and great with jeans. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for exotic moods
 from woodbury, n.j.,  Sep 16, 2010

this product caught my eye when i was looking for a special bracelet!! the lived colors in it makes a perfect combination with a variety of clothing!!i love the esay mount and esay take off its very factble!! i will recomend this product to those who find themself in a mood to look and feel exotic! this product brings that in you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy
 from Catonsville, MD,  Aug 15, 2010

This bracelet looks exactly as it appears on-line. I am happy with the appearance and wear thus far. My wrist is very small, fits my wrist well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 from Long Beach, Ca,  May 12, 2010

I'd admired this bracelet for awhile and finally purchased it. I love the African influence! It's beautiful! Wonderfully colorful for summer with jeans or summer whites. 1 bracelet instead of stacking multiple. Thank you Overstock for your dedication to Fair Trade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead Bracelet
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Apr 24, 2010

I bought this for my 16 year old daughter and she loves it. It's very high quality and I will probably borrow it for weekends myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 17, 2010

this bracelet is very unique and goes with just about everything! i,ve worn it several times already, and have received many compliments! it is also very well made (great quality) at a fraction of the cost elsewhere! i will definately purchase this in another color, if available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous bracelet
 from las vegas, nv,  Apr 9, 2010

I have large wrists and this bracelet fits just fine. It has a nice weight to it a and would make a great gift for those who like this style. Its not fragile at all and looks much more expensive than ** dollars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bead bracelet
 from Moses Lake, Wa,  Mar 25, 2010

This bracelet was purchased as a gift. It is true to picture. I thought the yellow beads looked like tennis balls and the bracelet was for a tennis player. The colors are bright and make it a nice contrast to someone who wears layered solid colored shirts. It ought to be noted that the bracelet is singular and can not be worn as individual strands. (I did not mention this was made of bone to the wearer) Very nice bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead& Bone Bracelet
 from North Carolina,  Mar 3, 2010

What I saw is exactly what I got! Love it and going to order another bracelet in another color and wear them both on one arm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hippie cool
 from The Ozarks,  Dec 27, 2009

I bought this for my wife to wear with her all natural and linen garments. It rolls on nice and will fit almost anyone. Good value and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 19, 2009

Got the bracelet just because. Love it. I initially thought it was 10 different bracelets but it's actually one bracelet, you wind it around your wrist in order to get it on. I live in Miami and I think another commenter mentioned colors coming off... that hasn't happened with mine.It's very nice and people like it too! They look at it like wow, that's unique.Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 from NYC,  Oct 13, 2009

This product looks exactly exactly exactly like the photo which really did impress me !! It is sooo pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GMA8
 Aug 22, 2009

oK, when they arrived I looked at them approved, and put them away unopened. But to give you a honest rating I just opened the silly things and now I am grinning and planning to buy two more -thank you. ps I still have them on-forget special occasions. I like the fact that there really seems to be a top and bottom on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought