Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from California,  Jun 18, 2011

I looked at several different colors in this style bracelet and settled on this one. I was very pleased on opening the package. The colors are really great and go with many of my outfits that are green, blue, white and even pink. Also, this is a substantial bracelet and draws compliments wherever I wear it. I have an average to small size wrist and the fit was perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful bracelet
 from Clearwater, FL,  May 28, 2011

great bracelet for the price - goes with everything....dress up/down. lots of compliments. You will not be disappointed. fits right on wrist - my wrist is about 7 1/2 inches - bracelet fits perfectly; just wish it was a bit bigger. Otherwise a great bracelet!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality - really did not expect such a beautiful bracelet for the price- glad that I bought it!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, but I do wish that it was a little bit bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead & Bone Bracelet
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 20, 2010

I have a small wrist so bangle bracelets are usually too big. This bracelet appears to be a set of colorful bangles but is connected like a Slinky. I really like the way it fits and the colors and textures are fun. Have received lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from tx,  Jan 10, 2010

i love the way the 10 connected circles look like individual bangles! also, i don't usually wear bracelets to work because they bother my wrist when i type, but these are smooth and no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" DELIGHTFUL BRACELET "
 from Minnesota,  Sep 14, 2011

This is a "happy" piece of jewelry. It easily wraps around and around your arm & looks like a stack of multiple bracelets worn together. Very clever design and well-made too. It is especially nice that O. sells a Fair Trade product like this and that it benefits the artisans who created it from India. FIVE ***** ( very enthusiastic) ***** STARS !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Edna, Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

I ordered this bracelet for a gift for our daughter. The colors are beautiful. It is a very feminine bracelet. She especially loved the way that it wraps around her arm. She is a tall girl and the bracelet fits her well. She was so impressed with the fact that the bracelet is a fair trade item. She loves this group.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from sarasota,  Aug 19, 2011

This was given to my 16 yr old niece for her birthday. She loved it. She said that she wears it a lot. I thought it was very pretty, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well made, and I was impressed by the quality of the bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 4, 2009

I purchased this as a gift. The colors were vibrant and bold. the cost definitely worth the product. However I did not realize that the bracelets were interconnected. I kept the gift for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from New Paltz, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I gave this as a birthday present for a dear friend of mine. She absolutely loved it. It's unique style and the multi colored beads make this an excellent accessory piece. It's very versitile, wheather you're dressing up for a night on the town or just hanging out in a pair of jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet!
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Nov 2, 2011

I have never been disappointed with the lovely jewelry made in India. Thank you for providing their products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The intricacy of this bracelet makes it a bargain at the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Splash of Color for an Outfit
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 20, 2011

This bracelet was a great buy. It adds just the pop of color and fun to any outfit. I ended up getting four in different colors, and I get compliments on whichever one I wear, everywhere I go.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were true to those displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet!
 from freeport, Tx,  Jan 31, 2011

I can't wait to wear this bracelet, I like it, and just order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from tidewater, va,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this for my 14 year old daughter and she loved it.vivid colors and good workmanship for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pretty, but materials look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from Central Washington State,  Feb 17, 2014

Love this bracelet. The colors are beautiful. They remind me of a tropical island every time I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Colorado,  Jan 15, 2013

This is a very colorful and attractive bracelet. It is a bit difficult to get on (or maybe I just haven't found the "trick" yet).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi colored bead bracelet
 from Upper Bucks County, Penna.,  Dec 30, 2012

This bracelet should go with just about everything. Very casual.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BRACELET EVER!
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 30, 2012

Love-love-love this bracelet, I wear it OFTEN! It looks like multiple bracelets, which is the style right now. Good beads, great colors, strong wire, sturdy bracelet... easy to take on and off. I get TONS of complements on it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellently made, sturdy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bead an bone 10 turn braclet
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Nov 6, 2012

nice braclet fits well but if u purchase this braclet check the beads for cracking an sliting

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Australia,  Oct 23, 2012

Only complaint is that the freight was higher than what I was expecting so made the product almost twice the price quoted so I would be careful to check this especially if you are ordering from overseas, like Australia.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought