Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dollar store look and feel
 from Warwick, RI,  Dec 13, 2007

I was very disappointed in this bracelet. The individual silver beads seemed well crafted but overall the bracelet felt cheap and did not look as good as I expected. Maybe my expectations were too high because I had been delighted w/ other 'O' jewelry purchases. This bracelet felt stiff, as if strung on low-grade, craft-store filament, and the pearls were not lustrous. I had intended it as a gift but it did not measure up, so I returned it. Oh, and it came in a very cheesy, dollar-store grade box. If it had cost 1/2 to 2/3 of what it was offered for, I might have kept it for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 12, 2009

Beautiful bracelet. Excellent workmanship and materials. ...and it delivered quicker than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 12, 2008

I love this bracelet and the ring that matches. The clasp is a little tricky to close by yourself, but the bracelet is unusual and feminine and very pretty. I love overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from California,  Apr 6, 2007

This is a very nice bracelet combining silver and two colors of pearls. It is well made and very different in that the silver pieces are not perfectly round and smooth. I really like this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Feb 11, 2016

pretty bracelet-perfect for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovey
 Jan 31, 2016

I'm disappointed with this bracelet poor quality so returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jan 27, 2016

Tarnished after some time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina P. K. S. Chesterfield, VA
 Oct 7, 2015

This is gorgeous! Love the simplicity yet elegant of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BostonTerrierMomTexas
 Sep 17, 2015

Beautiful bracelet with unique design! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love pearls ...
 Aug 21, 2015

Enjoyed this bracelet ALOT. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Aug 16, 2015

This was s gift for my daughter. Her favorite colors. She loved it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful love it!!!!!!!
 Jul 5, 2015

It is worth the wait it is just beautiful I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 May 15, 2015

Beautiful and a great gift for the holidays

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelet
 May 1, 2015

Dresses up any outfit fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like candy...
 Apr 22, 2015

I was very happy with my purchase and even happier that this is a very comfortable piece of jewelry to wear. The weight is perfect and very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Mar 31, 2015

much prettier in person, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Mar 10, 2015

love this bracelet, hard to find small ones for my wrists and this fits perfectly. amazing value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loved this bracelet
 Mar 1, 2015

Bought this for my niece for Christmas. She loved it and my sister said she wished I had gotten one for her too,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 20, 2014

It is too large for me. It is 8.5 inches long. I looked through previous reviews and thought it was small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stocking stuffer
 Dec 16, 2014

this was used as a stocking stuffer and received rave reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought