Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovey
 Jan 31, 2016

I'm disappointed with this bracelet poor quality so returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jan 27, 2016

Tarnished after some time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina P. K. S. Chesterfield, VA
 Oct 7, 2015

This is gorgeous! Love the simplicity yet elegant of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BostonTerrierMomTexas
 Sep 17, 2015

Beautiful bracelet with unique design! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love pearls ...
 Aug 21, 2015

Enjoyed this bracelet ALOT. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Aug 16, 2015

This was s gift for my daughter. Her favorite colors. She loved it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful love it!!!!!!!
 Jul 5, 2015

It is worth the wait it is just beautiful I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 May 15, 2015

Beautiful and a great gift for the holidays

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelet
 May 1, 2015

Dresses up any outfit fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like candy...
 Apr 22, 2015

I was very happy with my purchase and even happier that this is a very comfortable piece of jewelry to wear. The weight is perfect and very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Mar 31, 2015

much prettier in person, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Mar 10, 2015

love this bracelet, hard to find small ones for my wrists and this fits perfectly. amazing value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loved this bracelet
 Mar 1, 2015

Bought this for my niece for Christmas. She loved it and my sister said she wished I had gotten one for her too,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 20, 2014

It is too large for me. It is 8.5 inches long. I looked through previous reviews and thought it was small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stocking stuffer
 Dec 16, 2014

this was used as a stocking stuffer and received rave reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. My great niece was thrilled to receive it. It looks beautiful on and received many compliments. Its rich detail and closure makes it look much more expensive than the purchase price shown,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelet
 from Evansville, WI.,  Jan 9, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful, however the beads look of cheap material up close. The clasps is very difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baroque Pearl Bracelet wth Sterling Silber
 from East Hartford, CT,  Dec 13, 2013

I purchased these as gifts for the employees of a club that I belong to! I can't wait for them to open them up! I know that they will all love them. The quality is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty pearl bracelet
 from Chapin,SC,  Dec 5, 2013

this is for a smaller wrist, but the pearls are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

This bracelet is gorgeous, simple, tasteful, and lovely. It goes with anything. I can wear it everyday or pair it with other pieces for more impact. I love the handcrafting and odd shapes of the pearls. The colors are beautiful. The colors have variation, but they're not so bold as to distract or overpower wardrobe colors. I also like the clasp. It's much easier to take on/off than a typical claw.. but so far.. it hasn't fallen off my wrist. I really love this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought