Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. My great niece was thrilled to receive it. It looks beautiful on and received many compliments. Its rich detail and closure makes it look much more expensive than the purchase price shown,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelet
 from Evansville, WI.,  Jan 9, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful, however the beads look of cheap material up close. The clasps is very difficult.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baroque Pearl Bracelet wth Sterling Silber
 from East Hartford, CT,  Dec 13, 2013

I purchased these as gifts for the employees of a club that I belong to! I can't wait for them to open them up! I know that they will all love them. The quality is amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty pearl bracelet
 from Chapin,SC,  Dec 5, 2013

this is for a smaller wrist, but the pearls are beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

This bracelet is gorgeous, simple, tasteful, and lovely. It goes with anything. I can wear it everyday or pair it with other pieces for more impact. I love the handcrafting and odd shapes of the pearls. The colors are beautiful. The colors have variation, but they're not so bold as to distract or overpower wardrobe colors. I also like the clasp. It's much easier to take on/off than a typical claw.. but so far.. it hasn't fallen off my wrist. I really love this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made
 from upstate ny,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet and is great for that person with a smaller than average wrist. It is very well made and the colors are understated, elegant, and very feminine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 1/2 IS SMALL
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 26, 2012

I just ordered this bracelet, and haven't even received it yet. I wish I'd read more of the reviews before ordering because I am now concerned about the quality. However, I am puzzled by all of those who were disappointed and even upset because it is so small. Maybe they have changed the description, but what I read clearly states that he bracelet is 6 1/2 inches with an additional notation "this bracelet is small". It's also exactly why I ordered it. YES women do have wrists this small! I seached through dozens and dozens of bracelets specifically looking for anything under 7 inches. Many women with small bone structure will have tiny wrists regardless of their height. I wear a 6" to 6 1/2", and I haven't been a child for a very long time (I'm 5'2" and average weight). I suppose those of you with average wrist size are used to buying bracelets and correctly assuming they will be average size and fit. Check the size; infrequent as it may be sometiimes the bracelet will actually fit me and not you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurately depicted
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 3, 2012

This item is exactly at pictured and fits well on a small wrist, which can be hard to find. But the beads are secured on the string or wire a bit too tightly so it makes the flexibility of the bracelet stiff. Not sure if this will relax over time or how the quality will hold up. The latch is also more difficult to use than it should be. A nice addition to anyone's jewelry collection who wears a lot of pink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift
 from Loma Linda, CA,  Jun 7, 2012

Gavebthis to my mom for mothers day and she loved it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from California,  Dec 6, 2011

This bracelet is not only beautiful, but it showcases very well. Pearls are very natural looking since they are fresh water pearls.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, however on the picture, it seems to have a pearl hanging on the end and the bracelet I received did not have one.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a 7 inch wrist and it feets perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was everything it said it was
 from Langhorne, Pa,  Oct 31, 2011

The bracelet is very well made and the size is perfect. Beautiful bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes very pretty bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the bracelet for my friend and she loved
 from New Orleans,  Aug 31, 2011

The bracelet was really beautiful and I will by other pieces of jewelry for this artist. The pearls used in this bracelet were beautiful and the design was exquisite.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was really nicely made and looked beautiful. I will buy one for myself.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Greenfields, Pa,  Jul 21, 2011

It's a real nice bracelet but I was unhappy when it didn't fit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but short
 from Maryland,  Mar 23, 2011

This bracelet is just as pictured...probably even prettier in person. It's high quality. I just love it. My only coplaint is that it's just a little tight on my wrist and I'm not a large woman (size 8-10). I may have just got one of the shorter ones. If you have a thick wrist this might not work for you. Otherwise, go for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconvenient
 from Patchogue,NY,  Jan 14, 2011

I am in the process of either returning or having fixed the length of the bracelet is 6 1/2 inches long which doesn't fit any adult woman I know - it was written in the description but barring anything being said when I initially saw it I assumed it would fit any average sized woman not child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from New Mexico,  Jan 4, 2011

It's a beautiful bracelet but the rod is too long. I'm going to have to take this to a jeweler to shorten it to a length that will allow me to close it around my wrist. It's much longer than the other bracelets I have that close the same way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Astoria, NY,  Dec 20, 2010

Very nice piece of jewelry from my favorite county but way too small for even my mom's tiny wrists. Very disappointed that this was cautioned when buying the product. It should really be advertised as a children's bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 17, 2010

When I ordered this product online, I was really excited to see it come in the mail. Once I got it, I immediately tried it on and it was so small. The bracelet itself was beautiful and had really good details an the weight of the bracelet was good but it was just to small. I don't know why they run so small. It was like 6in in length which just would not fit around any adult wrist. Maybe for a little kid, but I was planning on giving giving the gift to my mother for Christmas. I would recommend making sure before you buy, that the size is not going to be an issue. Some world jewelry sometimes comes in too small or too big of sizes. Just be careful because I did have to return my item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Nov 1, 2010

This is my first order from Overstock and am very pleased with the bracelet, price and quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from South Easton, MA,  Oct 7, 2010

I was very disapointed in this bracelet. The discription puts the length at seven inches, but that measurement must include the toggle. The bracelet is actually six inches long. Taking into account the extra space needed for the width of the beads, I would guess this bracelet would fit a child. I think it is pretty, but I had planned it for a gift for my grandaughter who is in collage. I will be giving it to another grandaughter who is nine years old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top