Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 12, 2009

Beautiful bracelet. Excellent workmanship and materials. ...and it delivered quicker than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 12, 2008

I love this bracelet and the ring that matches. The clasp is a little tricky to close by yourself, but the bracelet is unusual and feminine and very pretty. I love overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dollar store look and feel
 from Warwick, RI,  Dec 13, 2007

I was very disappointed in this bracelet. The individual silver beads seemed well crafted but overall the bracelet felt cheap and did not look as good as I expected. Maybe my expectations were too high because I had been delighted w/ other 'O' jewelry purchases. This bracelet felt stiff, as if strung on low-grade, craft-store filament, and the pearls were not lustrous. I had intended it as a gift but it did not measure up, so I returned it. Oh, and it came in a very cheesy, dollar-store grade box. If it had cost 1/2 to 2/3 of what it was offered for, I might have kept it for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from California,  Apr 6, 2007

This is a very nice bracelet combining silver and two colors of pearls. It is well made and very different in that the silver pieces are not perfectly round and smooth. I really like this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. My great niece was thrilled to receive it. It looks beautiful on and received many compliments. Its rich detail and closure makes it look much more expensive than the purchase price shown,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelet
 from Evansville, WI.,  Jan 9, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful, however the beads look of cheap material up close. The clasps is very difficult.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baroque Pearl Bracelet wth Sterling Silber
 from East Hartford, CT,  Dec 13, 2013

I purchased these as gifts for the employees of a club that I belong to! I can't wait for them to open them up! I know that they will all love them. The quality is amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty pearl bracelet
 from Chapin,SC,  Dec 5, 2013

this is for a smaller wrist, but the pearls are beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

This bracelet is gorgeous, simple, tasteful, and lovely. It goes with anything. I can wear it everyday or pair it with other pieces for more impact. I love the handcrafting and odd shapes of the pearls. The colors are beautiful. The colors have variation, but they're not so bold as to distract or overpower wardrobe colors. I also like the clasp. It's much easier to take on/off than a typical claw.. but so far.. it hasn't fallen off my wrist. I really love this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made
 from upstate ny,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet and is great for that person with a smaller than average wrist. It is very well made and the colors are understated, elegant, and very feminine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 1/2 IS SMALL
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 26, 2012

I just ordered this bracelet, and haven't even received it yet. I wish I'd read more of the reviews before ordering because I am now concerned about the quality. However, I am puzzled by all of those who were disappointed and even upset because it is so small. Maybe they have changed the description, but what I read clearly states that he bracelet is 6 1/2 inches with an additional notation "this bracelet is small". It's also exactly why I ordered it. YES women do have wrists this small! I seached through dozens and dozens of bracelets specifically looking for anything under 7 inches. Many women with small bone structure will have tiny wrists regardless of their height. I wear a 6" to 6 1/2", and I haven't been a child for a very long time (I'm 5'2" and average weight). I suppose those of you with average wrist size are used to buying bracelets and correctly assuming they will be average size and fit. Check the size; infrequent as it may be sometiimes the bracelet will actually fit me and not you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurately depicted
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 3, 2012

This item is exactly at pictured and fits well on a small wrist, which can be hard to find. But the beads are secured on the string or wire a bit too tightly so it makes the flexibility of the bracelet stiff. Not sure if this will relax over time or how the quality will hold up. The latch is also more difficult to use than it should be. A nice addition to anyone's jewelry collection who wears a lot of pink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift
 from Loma Linda, CA,  Jun 7, 2012

Gavebthis to my mom for mothers day and she loved it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from California,  Dec 6, 2011

This bracelet is not only beautiful, but it showcases very well. Pearls are very natural looking since they are fresh water pearls.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, however on the picture, it seems to have a pearl hanging on the end and the bracelet I received did not have one.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a 7 inch wrist and it feets perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was everything it said it was
 from Langhorne, Pa,  Oct 31, 2011

The bracelet is very well made and the size is perfect. Beautiful bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes very pretty bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the bracelet for my friend and she loved
 from New Orleans,  Aug 31, 2011

The bracelet was really beautiful and I will by other pieces of jewelry for this artist. The pearls used in this bracelet were beautiful and the design was exquisite.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was really nicely made and looked beautiful. I will buy one for myself.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Greenfields, Pa,  Jul 21, 2011

It's a real nice bracelet but I was unhappy when it didn't fit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but short
 from Maryland,  Mar 23, 2011

This bracelet is just as pictured...probably even prettier in person. It's high quality. I just love it. My only coplaint is that it's just a little tight on my wrist and I'm not a large woman (size 8-10). I may have just got one of the shorter ones. If you have a thick wrist this might not work for you. Otherwise, go for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from New Mexico,  Jan 4, 2011

It's a beautiful bracelet but the rod is too long. I'm going to have to take this to a jeweler to shorten it to a length that will allow me to close it around my wrist. It's much longer than the other bracelets I have that close the same way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Astoria, NY,  Dec 20, 2010

Very nice piece of jewelry from my favorite county but way too small for even my mom's tiny wrists. Very disappointed that this was cautioned when buying the product. It should really be advertised as a children's bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top