Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 12, 2009

Beautiful bracelet. Excellent workmanship and materials. ...and it delivered quicker than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 12, 2008

I love this bracelet and the ring that matches. The clasp is a little tricky to close by yourself, but the bracelet is unusual and feminine and very pretty. I love overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dollar store look and feel
 from Warwick, RI,  Dec 13, 2007

I was very disappointed in this bracelet. The individual silver beads seemed well crafted but overall the bracelet felt cheap and did not look as good as I expected. Maybe my expectations were too high because I had been delighted w/ other 'O' jewelry purchases. This bracelet felt stiff, as if strung on low-grade, craft-store filament, and the pearls were not lustrous. I had intended it as a gift but it did not measure up, so I returned it. Oh, and it came in a very cheesy, dollar-store grade box. If it had cost 1/2 to 2/3 of what it was offered for, I might have kept it for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from California,  Apr 6, 2007

This is a very nice bracelet combining silver and two colors of pearls. It is well made and very different in that the silver pieces are not perfectly round and smooth. I really like this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is worth the wait it is just beautiful I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 May 15, 2015

Beautiful and a great gift for the holidays

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelet
 May 1, 2015

Dresses up any outfit fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like candy...
 Apr 22, 2015

I was very happy with my purchase and even happier that this is a very comfortable piece of jewelry to wear. The weight is perfect and very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Mar 31, 2015

much prettier in person, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Mar 10, 2015

love this bracelet, hard to find small ones for my wrists and this fits perfectly. amazing value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my niece for Christmas. She loved it and my sister said she wished I had gotten one for her too,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 20, 2014

It is too large for me. It is 8.5 inches long. I looked through previous reviews and thought it was small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this was used as a stocking stuffer and received rave reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. My great niece was thrilled to receive it. It looks beautiful on and received many compliments. Its rich detail and closure makes it look much more expensive than the purchase price shown,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelet
 from Evansville, WI.,  Jan 9, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful, however the beads look of cheap material up close. The clasps is very difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baroque Pearl Bracelet wth Sterling Silber
 from East Hartford, CT,  Dec 13, 2013

I purchased these as gifts for the employees of a club that I belong to! I can't wait for them to open them up! I know that they will all love them. The quality is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty pearl bracelet
 from Chapin,SC,  Dec 5, 2013

this is for a smaller wrist, but the pearls are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

This bracelet is gorgeous, simple, tasteful, and lovely. It goes with anything. I can wear it everyday or pair it with other pieces for more impact. I love the handcrafting and odd shapes of the pearls. The colors are beautiful. The colors have variation, but they're not so bold as to distract or overpower wardrobe colors. I also like the clasp. It's much easier to take on/off than a typical claw.. but so far.. it hasn't fallen off my wrist. I really love this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made
 from upstate ny,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet and is great for that person with a smaller than average wrist. It is very well made and the colors are understated, elegant, and very feminine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 1/2 IS SMALL
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 26, 2012

I just ordered this bracelet, and haven't even received it yet. I wish I'd read more of the reviews before ordering because I am now concerned about the quality. However, I am puzzled by all of those who were disappointed and even upset because it is so small. Maybe they have changed the description, but what I read clearly states that he bracelet is 6 1/2 inches with an additional notation "this bracelet is small". It's also exactly why I ordered it. YES women do have wrists this small! I seached through dozens and dozens of bracelets specifically looking for anything under 7 inches. Many women with small bone structure will have tiny wrists regardless of their height. I wear a 6" to 6 1/2", and I haven't been a child for a very long time (I'm 5'2" and average weight). I suppose those of you with average wrist size are used to buying bracelets and correctly assuming they will be average size and fit. Check the size; infrequent as it may be sometiimes the bracelet will actually fit me and not you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought