For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
an unusual nativity set
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Jan 7, 2014

Received lots of positive comments on this set. It was a nice addition to my collection, lovely details, fine handwork. Even the box it came in had meticulous detail on the clasp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rancho Murieta, California,  Dec 29, 2013

Every year I buy my sister something from your World Stocks product line. We both love nativities. I saw this and read the reviews, they were all positive. When she opened the box she was amazed at the quality. We live 3000 miles apart and we put it together over the phone. We had fun deciding which characters were what. The box is beautiful and each character was intricate and wonderful. I would give this gift again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Dec 24, 2013

What peaked my interest is where and how it was made and I was not disappointed when it arrived. It is small but intricately made. I also appreciated the fact that my purchase was enabling those in other countries to provide for their families.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious!! Such detail!!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 13, 2013

Just the sweetest little nativity set. The detail is exquisite. Comes in a neat little box for storage. Tempted to leave out all year. It is exactly as pictured...but BETTER!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and joyful nativity
 from NE US,  Dec 5, 2013

Pros: unique, hand crafted, brings a joyful and authentic nativity sceene. cons: aome figures not easily recognizable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and lovely.
 from Oregon,  Nov 22, 2013

It's just so very special and a small work of art. I wanted a portable nativity item and it even has its own box. Each item was clearly made with care and for me it's more than I hoped for, really. It's art.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 from pgh,  Jan 6, 2010

This was so cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 30, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my mother, who collects nativities. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nativity
 from OHIO,  Dec 24, 2009

This is a beautiful set. The detail is astounding. The quality is great and the storage box is a nice bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique.
 from Erie, PA area,  Dec 10, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my mother who collects nativities. When I first opened the shipping box, I thought, 'No way! This is so small!' Then, I opened the beautiful little box it comes in. It is such a unique little nativity! It's beautiful and I'm considering ordering one for myself. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting and beautifully made!
 from PA,  Nov 13, 2009

This nativity set is intiricately made with simple materials. I already bought 2. One for me and another as a gift. Not one set is alike since these are individually hand-made (They do have the same number of pieces.). Its definitely a great conversation piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Rare Find
 Aug 26, 2009

This item is really great. It is amazing that natural products like wood and banana fibers were used to make this. The items are well made and extremely cute. Five stars to the craftswoman Esther.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top