Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Whimsical flying duck.
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

This funny duck is hanging in my garden from a tree. Every time I look at it I smile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Was exactly as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Duck mobile
 from Mobile, AL,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this item for a friend of mine who loves all birds, animals and flowes. It was his birthday and as the presents were unwrapped, he placed them on the table, but when he opened my gift, his eyes were wide open and a big smile crossed his face. He immediately put the duck together and hung it on the arbor for all to see. As the breeze moved the duck, it seemed to come alive. My friend said this was by far the best present he had received.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nor
 Apr 3, 2016

Completed my mobile collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jan 25, 2016

I love this duck. He's on my front porch and I Love looking at him :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat product
 Oct 24, 2015

This has held up well to North Dakota weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life is Ducky!
 Oct 9, 2015

This charming little mobile hangs over the dining table, reminding us of the simple joy of flight. Makes me smile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 15, 2015

My Grandma loves this thing. It is very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 Sep 3, 2015

He is cute and hangs in my kitchen by a window flys when there is a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make more like this
 Jun 20, 2015

Excellent quality. Looks super.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it
 Jun 14, 2015

simple and just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and whimsical
 May 1, 2015

Love this, even more than I thought I would! It makes living in a windy location more fun. I smile just looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine doesn't look like picture
 Apr 25, 2015

Would not buy again. It is whimsical but don't see how it will hold up outside. The strings are very thin, and I don't think would hold up with a lot of wind. The duck I received has a green head and there is space between head and body. Should have had another bamboo neck link added. I will probably fix this by shortening the string. I haven't measured it, but I don't think the duck is 25" in length. Therefore, I have it hanging in the house. Would not buy again for the price I paid. Maybe if it was $10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dollar store item
 Apr 22, 2015

Dreadfully entangled w broken string. Poor product at any price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic style
 Apr 21, 2015

A little rustic looking but a fun mobile to hang on a patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dottie S
 Apr 9, 2015

I enjoy this duck with all it's antics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love him
 Jan 12, 2015

Humorous and well made...my favorite wind sculpture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected, but very cute
 from Md,  Jun 7, 2013

This is well madw and will go with any type of garden landscape

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate,, picture looks bigger then
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Austin, TX,  May 15, 2013

This is a really nice hangy thang. My Mom loved it and I can think of a lot of people who would. It looks great regardless of how the wind blows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? easy to hang and it looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made didn't tangle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute in our garden
 from louisville ky,  Apr 27, 2013

Everyone enjoys it and wants to know where I got it. It really looks like the bird is flying in the wind. Not sure how long it will last outside but we sue enjoy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo and coconut duck
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this little guy! He's very well made and so cute!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made extremely well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought