Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Whimsical flying duck.
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

This funny duck is hanging in my garden from a tree. Every time I look at it I smile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Was exactly as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Duck mobile
 from Mobile, AL,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this item for a friend of mine who loves all birds, animals and flowes. It was his birthday and as the presents were unwrapped, he placed them on the table, but when he opened my gift, his eyes were wide open and a big smile crossed his face. He immediately put the duck together and hung it on the arbor for all to see. As the breeze moved the duck, it seemed to come alive. My friend said this was by far the best present he had received.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this, even more than I thought I would! It makes living in a windy location more fun. I smile just looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Would not buy again. It is whimsical but don't see how it will hold up outside. The strings are very thin, and I don't think would hold up with a lot of wind. The duck I received has a green head and there is space between head and body. Should have had another bamboo neck link added. I will probably fix this by shortening the string. I haven't measured it, but I don't think the duck is 25" in length. Therefore, I have it hanging in the house. Would not buy again for the price I paid. Maybe if it was $10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dollar store item
 Apr 22, 2015

Dreadfully entangled w broken string. Poor product at any price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic style
 Apr 21, 2015

A little rustic looking but a fun mobile to hang on a patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dottie S
 Apr 9, 2015

I enjoy this duck with all it's antics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love him
 Jan 12, 2015

Humorous and well made...my favorite wind sculpture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is well madw and will go with any type of garden landscape

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate,, picture looks bigger then
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Austin, TX,  May 15, 2013

This is a really nice hangy thang. My Mom loved it and I can think of a lot of people who would. It looks great regardless of how the wind blows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? easy to hang and it looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made didn't tangle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute in our garden
 from louisville ky,  Apr 27, 2013

Everyone enjoys it and wants to know where I got it. It really looks like the bird is flying in the wind. Not sure how long it will last outside but we sue enjoy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo and coconut duck
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this little guy! He's very well made and so cute!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made extremely well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Whimsical
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought this for my daughter. It is cute and constructed like I thought it would be. I liked the pictured duck since it was all natural looking. The one that I received had a green painted head. It works fine also. Based on the materials, it won't last but a season or two here in Florida. Has nothing to due with construction, just the constant exposure to the weather. She has it hanging from a tree in her backyard.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. Head was painted green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's standard quality. Want last longer then a season or two in direct weather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 16, 2010

Love this duck mobile - hand-made and painted with great care. One of a kind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought