Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Takes my reality to fantasy
 from Milton-Freewater, OR,  May 7, 2013

I became enchanted with dragons when a kid at work talked me into reading the Isle of Pern. I have this wind chime hanging in my living room so I can watch it move against the air of the fan. I can look at it and leave my home for just a little bit and dream of the Isle of Pern. I love it! It is enchanting. I'm sure the chimes are just as enchanting, but I like it where it is for now. Thank you, for taking me away from my everyday life of work and get ready for work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound
 May 28, 2015

Live the sound they make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 May 6, 2015

This is a good size chime and the dragon is perfect. I smile every day when I look at him. I didn't realize his head and tail move also which was a nice surprise. He makes me happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Living in mountains, my dragon lets me know what is happening outside. Love his sound, and so very sturdy in high wind. He is a good, cute and dependable forcaster

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool dragon
 Mar 14, 2015

I just love this and may buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo and Coconut Dragon Chime
 from West Hartford, CT,  Nov 12, 2014

I love my Dragon Chime, it adds a little whimsy near the pool and I love the sound!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Cali,  Jun 11, 2013

Great find! Very detailed design. Great and relaxing sound. Will probably order another one as this one ended up inside in a corner for a cool decoration so new we need one outside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon wind chime
 from Gainesville, Fla,  May 26, 2013

Very different and will be perfect for my son who loves dragons. Nice sound and will last a long time if kept under an eve from the elements.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Awesome!!!
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Apr 19, 2013

This beautiful work of art is hanging from a branch and looks as though he is flying in the breeze as the bamboo chimes musically entrain us. Worth every penny. Surprised hubby with it and he was very pleased. I may go look for other similar products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, unique work of art.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain.
 from South East England,  Sep 10, 2010

This chime is lovely. It is quite large, exceedingly well made, and at a great price. Okay, the finished standard of some parts of the chime are a little rough around the edges, but, in my opinion, only add to the charm of the piece. It makes a lovely sound when the wind catches it, and the dragons head and neck bob up and down as well. I got a lot more for more my money than I was expecting, so I am a very happy customer. Thank-you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 13, 2010

This wind chime was a gift for my mother, and she loved it. The sound this type of wind chime makes is very distinct and soothing. Mother had found similar wind chimes locally at a higher cost. This item is a really good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from chillicothe oh,  Dec 28, 2010

very cleaver. got as gifts and one for myself. can't think of 50 words

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought