Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Loganville, Ga,  Jun 16, 2014

Very happy with this chime. Made nicely and sounds wonderful. Smaller than what I thought it would be but that's ok. It has a small hook on it so it may be hard to hang on a limb ( I hung mine a a small limb). I'm really excited about the birdhouse. Hoping a bird will make a home of it, that would really be nice. The quality is nice. Would definitely recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.fleming
 from columbus ohio,  Jun 11, 2014

I think it is very pretty - however I don't think it can be left outside in the winter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute item
 from wayne nj,  Mar 25, 2014

Nice little crafty item. The chimes have a nice mellow tone that goes great in my garden. I hope that it lasts, since it is made of straw. Time will tell.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wind chime n birdhouse
 from Kelseyville, California,  Apr 19, 2013

I collect wind chimes n bird houses...so it fit right in with both of my collections

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can tell its made outside of usa
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from crossville tn,  Jan 10, 2013

bought this for a christmas present and she loved it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highsprings5
 from High Springs, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a Christmas gift. I was looking for birdhouses and found this. I was happy to find something that was a little out of the ordinary.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a nice combination of a birdhouse and a wind chime.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bamboo WInd Chimes
 from Plano, TX,  Jul 26, 2012

This is a VERY cute wind chime. I love the sound of the chimes, they are pleasant and soothing! The house seemed a little smaller then what I imagined, but still all in all am very statisfied with this product. I would buy it again. I love birdhouses and this one is a keeper!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not measure, but seemed about right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The birds sure love it!
 from New City, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

I love it I placed it under one of the trees around of our home and it looks amazing!! We get complements all the time!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Wind Chime Bird House
 from Bristol, CT,  Dec 31, 2011

Gift for my daughter and her family. She said that it was so pretty and the sound was very soothing. So glad I took the chance!! :o)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well put together
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sounds
 from Montpelier, VA,  Dec 13, 2011

These chimes make the most beautiful sound that anyone would enjoy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and amazing detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too bad
 from NYC,  Jul 19, 2011

It's not too noisy and takes a good bit of wind to get it going...but we noted that it's not too loud like normal windchimes so that is a plus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit smaller than I pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming and adorable!!
 from Topeka, KS,  Jul 3, 2011

What an adorable wind chime! This piece is so cute. I ordered this wind chime for both the bamboo sound and the bird house straw hut. Perfect size for hanging from a tree branch or a shepard's hook pole. Lovely, peaceful sounding tones from the bamboo.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo wind chime
 from Portland,OR,  Mar 13, 2012

Too expensive for what you got. It need a better price point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top