Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Red Phoenix Window Blinds (24-in x 72-in)
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 21, 2011

very pretty - ended up using it as a wall decoration! was too long for my window but that was mistake on my side, it is true to size. but no comment on how it works mechanically - we just don't roll it up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Phoenix Window Blinds
 from North Carolina,  Nov 14, 2013

The quality of the hardware on the blinds is very poor. I have had them hung for maybe a month and the plastic cord holder has pulled out three times already. The color of the two blinds does not match, but I can live with the difference. I do, however, like the look of them on the doors, just hope they stay up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Red Phoenix Window Blind 24 x 72 " (China)
 from Rochester, MN,  Oct 9, 2013

It's just lovely and looks great in my room///I have it on the wall as decoration instead of a window blind.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Accent To Your Room
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Dec 25, 2012

Excellent, fast shipping! Average quality shade unique in design! Looks great in our den. Sizing is right on! Valance is a bit cheap and leaves a bit to desire but we managed by re-designing it and making it work

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality - beautiful soft coloring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea for a wall hanging.
 from New Market, MD,  Nov 20, 2012

This was a purchase that filled a wall that incorporated some exotic without going out of the natural organic decorating scheme. For the price it was a great buy. Love it more everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO It looks darker online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely decoration
 from NY,  Aug 11, 2012

Matchstick means fragile. I got it for wall hanging -- don't think it would wear well as a frequently used blind. Colors are nicely muted, lines a bit blurred. Overall, a pretty hanging.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fragile, pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color too dull.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 6, 2012

I was looking for a shade with the exciting red color the picture shows to use in my studio. The actual shade is not it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, it's much duller & not as vibrant a red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good blind
 from Bay area,California,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this blind for my bedroom door. I have other blinds purchased at another store that cost more and aren't as good. These blinds you cannot see through at night with a light on. I was surprised by the others I bought because at night from outside looking in it was like nothing was on the windows at all. I kinda felt like I was on TV. These blinds allow privacy and I love the colorful design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It's really a muted orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from winchester, va,  Nov 29, 2011

I had read other reviews about the color and it is true that it is not pure red, which is actually what I wanted. The redish/coral is warm. These shades were true to size and fit perfectly in my window which measured 24 inches. They add a great dimension to the room, much better than a print curtain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 8, 2011

I'm using this blind as wall art on our patio. Although the description says red - it's more of an orange-red, which fortunately is fine for me because I have orange pillows. Was hoping the tourquoise was more prominant - but all-in-all, for the price it adds a nice touch to our patio.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No - the background is more of an orange than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top